SECURE CHECKOUT

Emergency Preparedness Reviews

The latest reviews on Emergency Preparedness

WORKS GREAT

 Feb 24, 2017

I HAVE A REALLY DEEP CABINET AND IT'S HARD TO REACH ALL THE WAY TO THE BACK, SO I GOT 4 OF THESE AND THEY WORK GREAT! MAKES IT SO CONVENIENT TO GET TO EVERYTHING! I LOVE HOW YOU CAN KEEP ADDING TO IT OR TAKE AWAY AND MAKE IT SMALLER. JUST WHAT I NEEDED!

Riders glove

 Feb 22, 2017

Great for riding the motorcycle and staying dry.

Wouldn't go skiing without these....

 Feb 22, 2017

We always carry there in our pockets when we ski.... If the weather is extra-cold they are perfect inside our mittens , and keep our hands warm all day . The only reason I didn't give them 5 stars is because sometimes my fingernails get black from whatever is inside ....maybe charcoal...? no biggie, we still love these !!

Only works in a car

 Feb 22, 2017

This is plugged into a car and doesn't work any other way. I wanted an electric pump that I could use in the house to inflate a spare mattress. I'm going to buy a mattress that has a self inflating feature to it.

Just in case

 Feb 21, 2017

I got this just in case.. hopefully I don't have to use it

Kills them with a crackle.

 Feb 21, 2017

When you can get them to fly into it, it crackles, it is hard plastic. I like this and to be fair it is winter here so not to many flying bugs. Here is Montana the bugs come out in the spring and then this will be fun. This is for adults.

Small, with a big Zzzzzz sound.

 Feb 19, 2017

Small, fits easily into a purse pocket and makes a significant sparking Zzzzzzzzt when the button is pushed although obviously its not a product you can try out just for the fun of it.

Great lighter

 Feb 19, 2017

Use it every night it's very functional and versital

Can food storage can tracker

 Feb 18, 2017

I got it put together, fits beauifully in my pantry cabinet. :)

This is great.

 Feb 18, 2017

Whoever designed this lantern knew what they were doing. It is compact enough to take anywhere and plug a easily into a generator, using low wattage and providing ample light. I prefer it in lantern mode. It brightens up a much larger area in lantern mode. I like the neat design, where you can release as much wire as you want. I'm glad I bought this!

More junk

 Feb 16, 2017

I must have been shopping the night they had a clearance sale for junk items that they knew nobody would return because of the outrageous return cost they slap on them...I don't expect these to last past the first crank.

Don't expect much

 Feb 16, 2017

Thankfully I didn't pay much but I did expect more. I could have opened a box of silver plastic bags and got these things at about the same price. Yeah, I'll be replacing these in my emergency kit because I would hate to need them...I think they are lining my greenhouse now instead, lol.

Don't waste your money

 Feb 16, 2017

Very cheap product..probably won't withstand the first crank but return shipping is ridiculous.

Space saver

 Feb 15, 2017

These blocks are great for storing dried food and other dry items and make storage space saving a breeze.

Not a good buy

 Feb 14, 2017

I ordered this before doing proper research. All of the promised components were there but, not packaged as an MRE. Go to mreinfo.com to get educated before buying any type of MRE.

Not yet

 Feb 14, 2017

haven't tried it yet hope I never have to.

Meh..

 Feb 14, 2017

This tool looks legit but feels like.... anyway its not as sturdy as it looks.

Son in Law's new bottl the Envy of his colleagues!

 Feb 10, 2017

My son in law uses this Atlasware bottle every day at work and people were talking about how cool looking it is and doesn't looking like any of the other standard bottles you can get. They thought is was very cool looking!

Best Thing I Bought in a Long Time

 Feb 10, 2017

I bought this, so I had a way to keep my bearded Dragon warm if I ever lost power. Two weeks after I received it, my power went out for an hour. I was able to plug in his terrarium light right into the generator and keep him warm. It's an amazing box of power, but it's not for high wattage appliances. Now, I use it for charging my IPhone and other items. I'm really glad I have this, and the p

Works Great

 Feb 10, 2017

This comes in handy. I rest it on my window sill on a sunny day, and it charges my Yeti 150 so I don't always have to use my wall outlet. It charges my IPhone and watch at lightning speed, with or without the generator. This is a great product!

Sponsored Links What's This?