SECURE CHECKOUT

Eco-Friendly Pet Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Eco-Friendly Pet Supplies

Eco-Friendly Pet Supplies

Excellent

 Sep 28, 2016

Just the thing for keeping young chicks safe. Easy to put together. Easily moved about the yard.

Neat design - Low quality

 Sep 28, 2016

Was very happy after putting this coop together. After 1 week out doors, it becomes very brittle and easily broken. Do not try to move this coop, EVER... It will fall apart in your hands.

Rabbit hutch

 Jul 2, 2016

Very nice I just wish there had been wire on the bottom to prevent Predators from trying to get in

Chicken run

 Jul 2, 2016

Prefer wire on the bottom to prevent Predators from coming in but very nice

Happy chicken lady

 Jun 29, 2016

Overall I am happy with the coop. I read on some coop reviews it took 45min to assemble. I got this coop together in an hour and a half. I was in no hurry. I was supprised at how small the coop seemed. We have 3 Americanas, 2 Buff Orpindons, and 1 I'm not sure about. But we live in PA wear winters can be ruggid. I don't use a heat lamp so there natural body heat will heat. And summer can be hot. T

Attached easily to the Chicken barn

 Mar 21, 2016

Perfect for my bunny who loves having his house AND a small safe yard. I put the whole thing inside a small fenced area because dogs could very easily rip the wire off. I also put wire on the ground under so bunny could not dig out. Other than the difficulty of cleaning the 'chicken' barn inside I like the product very much for my bunny who happily goes in and out. Chickens might feel differently.

Cannot raise the roof up for cleaning

 Mar 21, 2016

I love it for my rabbit with the extended yard, but trying to clean it inside is nearly impossible. The small area has a raisable roof, but not the BIG area!

Great Pen

 Mar 16, 2016

I purchased this pen in 2013. I loved it. So easy to use and clean. You have to be careful when moving it and if you attach the roof with the screws provided you can't see inside or get to the chickens that are being difficult to catch. It was outside in rain, sun, sleet and hail and the roof held up as well as the rest of it. No leaks. Of course by 2015 it needed outside varnish, and stain, but t

First timers

 Dec 27, 2015

I bought this for my great nephew for his 6th birthday. It's an adventure into rating chickens in Hawaii. So far so good!

Dolly Hen

 Jun 28, 2015

excellent - only thing I would like better would be if one of the top sections opened to access chickens from above.

Great for dog cookies

 from Albany, NY,  Jan 8, 2013

We have a dog that will not eat dog cookies of any kind that come from a store. This was difficult when he was little especially when training him. I purchased this in hopes that homemade would make a difference. Well it did and he loves them. The recipe on the packaging was not only healthy but approved by our picky dog. I made extra for my friends with dogs and they loved them as well. Also m

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Sponsored Links What's This?