SECURE CHECKOUT

Diapering & Potty Reviews

The latest reviews on Diapering & Potty

Seam tore

 Sep 23, 2016

I have had this changing pad for about 18 months, I though I would be able to use it with my second baby, but unfortunately, one of the corner seams has torn and the inside padding is starting to come out of the hole.

baby basket

 Sep 23, 2016

This was so great ! First I originally bought this for my recently expectant daughter then got invited to a baby shower and used it and LOVED it and she loved it too. I filled it with diapers and wipes and ect. and loved it so much I had to get another one for my daughter. Also the young mothers at the shower wanted to know where I got it.

Cheaneen

 Sep 20, 2016

My daycare children love it.

Cheaneen

 Sep 20, 2016

Definitely love this got them for one of my daycare children

Great diaper bag

 Sep 20, 2016

My husband doesn't mind carrying this diaper bag around! Love all the places it has to put things.

Perfect Little Helper

 Sep 19, 2016

Perfect little helper for all little ones. Much better than the ones you have to pour into the toilet. It has a gentle guard in front, which is just fine. Purchased for a friend's grandson. Gavin loves it!

Nice

 Sep 16, 2016

It looks very nice and I love the design

Good

 Sep 16, 2016

Fits perfect to my changer dresser

Great quality product!

 Sep 13, 2016

Super comfy, soft and the perfect size for changing table. Very satisfied!

Forget "burp cloths!"

 Sep 13, 2016

All the new parents I know put specialty burp cloths on their registries. I ignore that and buy the Gerber Flatfold diapers. First off, they are the right size. Secondly, they absorb EVERYTHING. Thirdly, you throw them in the wash. And, finally, they last forever. I am not sure that new parents have any idea how much laundry they are in for and this makes it all easier. I bought them 24 years ago

Potty Power

 Sep 12, 2016

Ordered for my 3 year old grand daughter and she watched it over and over. She was potty trained in two weeks. My daughter passed the DVD around to other relatives and friends and they had great success with potty training their children. after watching the DVD

good quality product

 Sep 11, 2016

I use this daily as a dusting powder. It is dense and does not generally become a dust in the air to breath in. I like that it is a natural product. I have not used talc in many years because of this product. I buy in bulk and and will continue to do so.

Given as a gift

 Sep 10, 2016

Gave as a gift to a new mother, and a few months later, she called and asked me where I got it, because her friend was also a new mother and wanted one just like HERS. Great!

Potty

 Sep 9, 2016

Potty is a good size and sturdy

Potty is a nice size

 Sep 9, 2016

The potty is a nice size and sturdy.

Grandma

 Sep 8, 2016

So convienent......................

Excellent purchased lad we purchased this.

 Sep 8, 2016

Fits perfectly for changing table. Love the color.

Great to have on the road!

 Sep 2, 2016

This are handy and ideal when traveling!

Perfect size

 Aug 31, 2016

I have it four stars because it is perfect size for on the go and it doesn't seem to hurt my little one when she sits on it however the area for them to sit on is very small and I find that pee doesn't always make it in the potty because of that! That is the only negative, other than wishing the actually seating area was a little bigger it is a good buy.

Beautiful Bag!

 Aug 30, 2016

This was a gift and very well received! Very pretty!!

Sponsored Links What's This?