SECURE CHECKOUT

Cycling Reviews

The latest reviews on Cycling

Nice

 Dec 7, 2016

Good product Happy with my purchase

A very happy 5 year old

 Dec 6, 2016

We got this bike for our daughters birthday in June and she loves it.

Does the job

 Dec 6, 2016

Helped organize the bikes in the garage. Not commercial quality but is what you should expect for the price. Commercial grade are much more expensive.

actionline ky77010 inflation pump

 Dec 6, 2016

this is a easy to operate.it gives strong air output.it did not come with the needle valve to inflate my basketball. otherwise i would recommend it.

Great space saver!

 Dec 3, 2016

We've had our family bikes (4) sitting on the garage floor taking up so much space since the summer. I was very happy to have found this bike hanger because it was very easy to install, displays our bikes beautifully, and the best space saver! I watched the manufacturers videos on how to install and also followed the directions that it came with. The hangers are very sturdy and well made. I ha

Royal baby bike

 Dec 3, 2016

My 4 year old is in love with this bike is only wish I would of gotten the 16 inch

Great bike!

 Nov 30, 2016

I am so happy with this bike... Looks great and very sturdy. Fast shipping too! My 5 year old loves it!

King Rich

 Nov 30, 2016

Kind of cheesy and made of a light plastic.

Missing a part/Wrong part

 Nov 29, 2016

I didn't have the wherewithall to take it a part and repackage it to send it back after it was set up - it's functional so the fact that the connecting bar doesn't connect on one side is only annoying when I look at it. Be careful if you receive a package that looks like it might've been a precious return.

Bike helmet with fishes on it

 Nov 25, 2016

This is a Christmas gift for my grandson, he will love it as he loves fish, he is just two years old. 💙

Hat with flames

 Nov 25, 2016

My grandson will love this bike helmet, he is getting it for Christmas . 🎄😋

great bike

 Nov 19, 2016

i got the titan for my grand son last christmas but i asked you all to exchane it and you did , no questions asked. i didn"t have to pay extra shipping. you exchanged it for a camo decor gladly and i appreciated that. i"m looking again, almost christmas.!

Ms

 Nov 17, 2016

Nice bike. Easy assembly. Would recommend. Worst part is the nag to review.

Good

 Nov 16, 2016

Works and provides the responds

Great

 Nov 16, 2016

Good price and rides well, could be a smoother transition between gears.

Christmas for my son

 Nov 16, 2016

Perfect! Great bike, great price! Shipped quickly!

Great bikes

 Nov 15, 2016

Holding up well in the humid Florida environment.

LaraineJ

 Nov 14, 2016

The rear light works great, front headlamp is nice because some of the light does shine through around the edge in the front where it is clear. The only drawback on the front headlight is that the light that shines out ahead is weak and not very bright for navigating in the dark.

LaraineJ

 Nov 14, 2016

Great rack, very sturdy, fits my Giant LIV bike perfectly!

Sponsored Links What's This?