SECURE CHECKOUT

Crates & Kennels Reviews

The latest reviews on Crates & Kennels

Solid and strong

 Apr 28, 2017

Fairly easy to put together. Love the top opening door. Hopefully will be easier to get my cat in who fights me when it's time to go the vet.

Love these chairs,

 Apr 28, 2017

These chairs were very easy to put together. I was rather surprised.

Very nice crate and end table.

 Apr 28, 2017

I'm very happy with this item. Looks very nice and functions as expected.

Carol

 Apr 28, 2017

This is perfect size for my Lab mix dog. She loves it and uses it without being told to use it she likes it.

Fantastic for our Golden!

 Apr 28, 2017

We moved her from her puppy crate into this at 3 months. She has lots of space and it's super functional. With 3 ways to access the crate (3 doors), it's very versatile. We haven't traveled with it yet, but setting it up out of the box was cake. Very durable.

keeps nice and dark

 Apr 28, 2017

bought this to go with the crate and pet bed from overstock. its perfect to help my dog to go to sleep at night. keeps it nice and dark in the crate when i have the lights on reading. good buy to add to the crate. thx O

Love it!!

 Apr 28, 2017

It's lightweight, easy to change positions, and enough space for small dogs. I use it for my petsitting business....price is reasonable!

Looks nice and the size is good for my toy poodle

 Apr 27, 2017

But..... it feels rickety and the tray on the bottom leaves little gaps on the sides where water can spill and get under the tray onto your floors. I had to buy a larger tray to go completely under this to make sure there was no leakage. It does look nice, a dark wood color.

Dog Cage

 Apr 27, 2017

Perfect for two medium to larger sized dogs. The cage is sturdy --- other reviews questioned the strength of the cross bars. They are fine. No normal dog will break out of this cage.

Kennel

 Apr 27, 2017

Definitely large enough for GSD, durability remains to be seen.

Awesome pet crate

 Apr 26, 2017

Got this for my English Bulldog and he loves it. I'm so happy to grid rid of the mental kennel I had because it was such an eye sore to see in my Master bedroom.

Excellent pet playpen!

 Apr 26, 2017

I just got this playpen today and from when I first opened it, I could tell it was great quality. I love how easy it is to set up, it just folds out easily and is very sturdy once it pops out into shape. The top is a zippered mesh cover that allows air flow and the ability to see your pet as if nothing were covering the playpen. There is also a doggy door on the side that zips open, and you can ro

Escape Artist

 Apr 25, 2017

Would be a great playpen except the bottom is velcrow. Why on earth it isn't at least a zipper is beyond me. It also doesn't mention that in the description, just assembly required. My 6 pound puppy has learned to escape within one day. 😳

New age pet habitat

 Apr 25, 2017

We love it!!!!! I got the small one it is a little bit smaller on the inside then his other crate, but he only sleeps in there anyway. He seems to really like it and it looks so much better in our living room then the old one.

Works beautifully.

 Apr 25, 2017

I waited to review this to see how it would hold up to my doberman puppy. After 6 months. the crate is in excellent condition. It's more becoming than just a crate in the corner. Easy to assembly and clean. The dog likes it, too!

Easy and portable

 Apr 24, 2017

Easy to put up and take down. Goes everywhere.

Very sturdy, great looking

 Apr 24, 2017

I really like the quality and versatility of the crate/grate. I would definitely recommend it.

Shipped fast

 Apr 23, 2017

Ordered it, shipped very fast. But I had to return it as we found out our dog freaks out when in a cage.

Just the ticket!

 Apr 23, 2017

Sturdy and roomy for my larger dog.

Puppy perfect

 Apr 23, 2017

I only needed this for a short time, and it finally did the trick.

Sponsored Links What's This?