SECURE CHECKOUT

Cat Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Cat Supplies

Small terrier loves it

 Aug 22, 2017

A digger will love this challenge. Dog must be food motivated or it might not be of interest.

Dog is totally entertained

 Aug 22, 2017

A dog who visits often is high energy and restless. This toy has kept him busy and quiet. He and I both love it!

Good Cat Perch!

 Aug 22, 2017

I bought this a few years ago and the sisal twine held up well and the unit itself. Good for larger cats mine are 10-14 lbs. The sisal twine is just now almost clawed up after two years. I was looking for another and saw I needed to review this one and now you have an ACTUAL usage review. Good product!

Cat Tree

 Aug 22, 2017

My 2 furry 'kids' love their new cat tree. They challenge each other for the top spot.

Grandson favorites

 Aug 22, 2017

Two of my grandma's movies are slightly well worn lamps named lambie and bah. They love the puppet and the ability to have a conversation with them. I should have bought two.

Happy Cat - Happy Home

 Aug 21, 2017

Timely delivery, great packaging, easy to follow set-up instructions (with ALL necessary pieces included - always important and happy-making), good quality and well made. Vinnie the cat adores his new cat tree and faithfully spends quality time looking out the window surveying his kingdom. All is well in his cat-world and that makes his people happy!

Great pet rolling backpack

 Aug 21, 2017

My dog us so conforrable there , he loves to be carry there... great product.

Good cat tree

 Aug 21, 2017

It was easy to put together and it is sturdy.

Solid, tubes great for larger cats

 Aug 21, 2017

This is a solid heavy no tip piece, no assembly required. Looks well made. The tubes are great for older and larger cats, but the top shelf is not easy for them to climb into. The kitten just crawls up the supports. It would be nice to have some sizzle on the supports for scratching as our cats may have the carpet shredded too soon. Time will tell.

Cats love it!

 Aug 21, 2017

This tree is gorgeous! The cats love it and it is holding up very well (except for the vines, cats destroyed those within a month)

Reduces Smell and Mess

 Aug 21, 2017

Great catbox. It's big, but love it.

Nice furniture

 Aug 21, 2017

This cat tree is very stylish and doesn't ruin your room's d├ęcor, however, it gets a little tippy when cats climb to the top deck. Overall, it was a good purchase and our felines like it.

Would like a darker color option

 Aug 21, 2017

The item is well made and the cats love it. Especially the hanging bed part, which I never thought they would use. I would like it if the mfg of such items realized that darker colors would be preferred.

My cats love it!

 Aug 21, 2017

Bought this cat tree to put out in my enclosed lanai so the cats would have their own space. It was super easy to set up. I did it in about half an hour. The instructions are very clear and easy to follow. My cats love it. I'm very happy with this purchase. Would highly recommend this product.

SUPER Clean and easy to maintain

 Aug 21, 2017

I was skeptical with this litter box at first but not now, I have it sitting up on bottom shelf of my iron shelf in the sun room, my two cats use it and no one even knows what it is, very little attention, just clean once a day, size keeps down on odor lid comes off easy to scoop, I will never be without this kind of litter box. worth every cent I gave for it.

Great cat tree

 Aug 21, 2017

This was a great price for a great tree. My cats love it.

handy cat litter box

 Aug 21, 2017

if you have a dog that likes to eat poop, this one is for you. Took a while for my cat to get use to, but absolutely love the litter box

Happy cats

 Aug 20, 2017

My cats sit for hours while I am crafting on the top of this condo and watch me work, if they get tired they just crawl inside and sleep or curl up on top. Helps to keep them from "helping" me with all my small parts and pieces while crafting and off my craft table and out of harms way from pins, rotary cutters and hot irons.

CatHappy

 Aug 20, 2017

My cats love this tree. Keeps them busy and gives them hours of exercise. Made well and easy to put together. Would recommend to anyone who loves a happy cat. Lots of options for play in a small footprint.

Cats LOVE this!

 Aug 20, 2017

My cats play with this on a daily basis and don't want to stop even when I do!

Sponsored Links What's This?