SECURE CHECKOUT

Business Cases Reviews

The latest reviews on Business Cases

Very Professional

 Jun 25, 2017

Professional bag. Fits well in my back seat floorboard for business trips.

Not bad...

 Jun 25, 2017

Not a bad bag, just not what we were looking for. Would be good if you need a bag for files.

Solo Urban Convertible 15.6-inch Laptop and Tablet

 Jun 24, 2017

The design of this backpack was well thought out -- It opens like an briefcase, carries like a back pack, or briefcase. It's thin but thick enough for a laptop (mine is 13" but it holds a bigger laptop), iPad, two books and sundries. I gave it four stars because the material is a little thin -- I would have preferred something like a ripstop nylon, which I have found to be very sturdy. Yet, if it

Solo Urban 17.3-inch Laptop Briefcase with Tablet

 Jun 24, 2017

This case was one of three different ones that I purchased -- It is just right for carrying computer and other items with easy access -- Lightweight.

Laptop bag

 Jun 23, 2017

Very well-made great value recommend to anyone

Mine

 Jun 23, 2017

Really high quality leather love this bag

Leather briefcase

 Jun 22, 2017

Wow! This briefcase arrived a day early and the quality is superb! It is awesome. Alot better than I expected. Le Donne brand is wonderful. I will continue to buy Le Donne priducts and continue to purchase from Overstock.com. The prices are at least $20 or more below retail price. Overstock.com. you are the best. Thank you for making shopping so easy. L. DelGenovese, Tx

Great sleeve

 Jun 22, 2017

The laptop sleeve was accurately described, the size, color and style was exactly what I expected. I really haven't used it very much, so I cannot speak to the durability of it. But overall it seems like a decent carrying case for my laptop.

Spacious and quite stylish

 Jun 22, 2017

My husband uses this backpack for his 20 inch laptop and other files and papers for work. He loves it.

Traveler

 Jun 21, 2017

Great gift plenty of space and stability

Love it

 Jun 21, 2017

My husband love it a large and very nice

Leather briefcase

 Jun 20, 2017

I bought this for my husband as a gift and he loves it. It is big enough to hold all of the stuff he carries(which is a lot)with him everyday to and from our business. It is a soft, yet sturdy, leather and it has worn like iron.

Laptop bag

 Jun 20, 2017

Just what I needed - price was good too

pockets

 Jun 20, 2017

Not enough zippered sections, will not secure things like credit cards and passport

me

 Jun 20, 2017

I am in love with this purse. It is stunning. I took it to church Sunday and a friend, loved it and ask where I bought it and I told her of course, Then I stopped by a store to pick up somethings and the clerk told me how beautiful it was and wanted to know where I got it and of course I told her. It is just beautiiful

LapTop Carrier

 Jun 19, 2017

This is a beautiful bag. It has a lot of space inside and the long strap helps carrying the case even better. It is very sturdy and has plenty of compartments. You will love this bag and the uniqueness of the design.

Good, but not for daily use . . .

 Jun 19, 2017

I liked the Spinner Briefcase for traveling, but not for daily use as I commute back and forth to work. The spinners keep moving, but did not fair too well concrete cover sidewalks, cobble stones and brick walkways (my walking terrain). I and my teen son has used it multi time for travel (Greyhound, Amtrak and airport travels) . . . the bag worked well.

I LOVE IT!!!

 Jun 19, 2017

This bag is a back saver. It is top quality. And I have received many compliments on it.

Good Bargain

 Jun 19, 2017

I love this bag. It has a couple of separate compartments that are removable to accommodate items you want to take with you. This will hold my laptop.

Convenience counts

 Jun 19, 2017

I used this for a weekend trip. I was able to pack my laptop, clothes and toiletries in this bag. It has numerous zip pockets and it is easy to roll around without tipping over.

Sponsored Links What's This?