SECURE CHECKOUT

Wedding Planning Reviews

The latest reviews on Wedding Planning

Wonderful

 May 25, 2017

Beautiful Invitations and great Quality.

Beautiful!

 May 23, 2017

Well-made, very pretty. Came in a nice box. My daughter loves it!

Nanee D.

 May 22, 2017

Second time I've order this product. Very good price for a very good product. Easy to load, easy to format. Gives an otherwise bland invite a pop of flavor. I don't think you' lol be disappointed if you order this item.

Best price

 May 22, 2017

The boxed set comes in nice packaging. Found many places for more money. In bridal stores they mark this up ridiculously. Will buy this again for other projects. Card stock was nice and thick!

Petals for flower girl

 May 22, 2017

Exactly what I needed for my flower girl at my wedding. There was plenty for her when she walked down the isle. She loved playing with them as well afterwards.

Handkerchief

 May 18, 2017

Very stylish and well made

Ring holder.

 May 17, 2017

This is really pretty. Just what I wanted. Much prettier than in the picture. Highly recommend. Price is right too. MARGARETHA B

Fun Bachelorette Weekend

 May 15, 2017

I can't wait to use this - in a couple of weeks, we have the getaway for the girls planned. It's going to be perfect - its comb is going to make it easy to attach and I know it will stay affixed through all the shenanigans we have planned. Love the mini embroidery - just perfect!

Beautiful!

 May 4, 2017

This reception gift card holder was a beautiful addition to our wedding d├ęcor.

Great Item

 May 2, 2017

Would also purchase as a gift for the bride.

Beautiful

 May 2, 2017

It was larger then the space I was going to put it on, I had to return it, but it was very pretty!

Shelley

 May 1, 2017

Looks just like it was on line. Got it for a gift

Silver Rhinestone Brooch

 Apr 29, 2017

I ordered this to give to my daughter to put on the wrapped part of her flowers she will carry in her wedding to dress it up. I was happily surprised how beautiful it was for the price. Never expected it to look like like a family jewel. Great item. Don't overlook it.

ABSOLUTELY IN LOVE !!

 Apr 28, 2017

I was a little hesitant with purchasing these invitations thinking that the quality wasn't going to be that great but I was completely, pleasantly surprised !! Very well made and feel and look like they are worth a whole lot of money. Will definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a cheaper alternative to wedding invitations !!

Love them!

 Apr 27, 2017

My invites look like more than what I paid!

Good purchase

 Apr 27, 2017

This product was exactly what it looks like. Timely and nice

Pretty Cute

 Apr 24, 2017

I was surprised by the quality of the product once received. The comments on similar products were low quality, etc. It was just as expected. It was actually nicer than a previous white one purchased at another store. Stood out in the pictures and the Bride to Be loved it. The Hot pink color is true to the image. My friend is 6'1". Fit her perfect.

Great

 Apr 23, 2017

I purchased these numbers for my table arrangements but they were too small for my case. I did however end up using them for another event and the work out very well. The price was unbeatable!

Great Card Box

 Apr 21, 2017

This card box is sturdy, beautiful without the decorations but easy to decorate with either double sided tape or all purpose tacky glue. I love this box and will be ordering this one again for other gift card boxes that I create.

1920s Art Deco Wedding Guest Book

 Apr 21, 2017

This was a lovely addition to my 1920s themed wedding. And now I have this for a keepsake. The book is nice quality and has plenty of pages for guests to sign as well as write a little note.

Sponsored Links What's This?