SECURE CHECKOUT

Bird Supplies Reviews

The latest reviews on Bird Supplies

Looks cool

 Aug 11, 2017

Got it for my 2 birds. So big and wide. You add lots of toys inside. I wish i could hang it but other than that its so beautiful and everyone loved it.

Bird Cage

 Aug 10, 2017

The Cage was shipped promptly, arrived neatly packed, was easy to assemble, and was exactly as described. I have a rescued dove with a broken wing that is now comfortable in her large home.

Large cage

 Aug 9, 2017

Large cage could hold up to 4 or 5 parakeets, very happy with purchase!

Quality and Spacious cage

 Aug 8, 2017

This is a well made and very spacious cage . It arrived packed in tons of bubble pack and styrofoam. No damage and all parts for assembly were there. The only thing I would change is to have horizontal bars on the side panels. I bought ladders to compensate for that which work out fine. Nice to see my parakeets able to fly around in this cage. Peaked roof is also attractive and the cage is easy to

Bird loves it

 Aug 6, 2017

Gift for my Grandson's Love Bird, He said the bird is really enjoying the increased space.

Buy This Cage for Your Birds if you Love them!

 Jul 30, 2017

This cage is very roomy with convenient multidoor access and an easy- to- clean slide out bottom screen and separate tray. I cannot recommend it enough. I am 6ft, 190 lbs and I can climb inside the cage via the 16" square door. This cage is so big that you have to consider that once assembled,..you likely cannot get it through the door to move it outside or even to another room. It is a true 40" l

Love the bird cage

 Jul 28, 2017

My Mufasa loves his cage he runs around in it as if he's outside I actually can fit in it

Perfect little home for our mynah.

 Jul 27, 2017

This is absolutely the best and most attractive birdcage for the money anywhere. It takes two people to set up, but the instructions were simple and it took just a little under an hour before our common mynah was happy in his new home. Pretty enough to go in a living area as part of the furniture/decor, and plenty large enough for a small to medium size bird. Well-made and sturdy -- we have been u

Great Cage!

 Jul 26, 2017

This cage is perfect for our African Grey! She loves sitting in the little outside "play" area when we are home and enjoys using the entire area inside the cage when confined. Putting the cage together was not overly difficult for two adults. The only real issue we had was that the flaps that hold the tray in place were bent and did not initially hold the tray in its rack. We were able to bend it

Awesome cage

 Jul 24, 2017

I needed a cage after buying a cockatiel. After looking online and in a few pet stores, I found this cage on overstock. My cockatiel is very spoiled with such a large cage. She loves to climb all over the entire cage which is great exercise for her. The cage came unassembled, but was very easy to put together, just make sure you have a helper. The wheels on the cage make it easy to move around the

hiberniagirl

 Jul 22, 2017

This morning I watched my cats who were enclosed on the deck as they watched something in the Wisteria. I looked to see what had caught their attention and saw a Baltimore Oriole. I immediately got on Overstock to see if Oriole nectar feeders were available and, of course, they were. I ordered this one but in the meantime I went to the grocery store and bought oranges and grape jelly. I'm hoping t

Bird is happy

 Jul 21, 2017

His old cage was falling apart and this one was what was needed and it was easy to put together no issues

Birds Love It

 Jul 21, 2017

The woodpeckers love this feeder , as do other smaller birds. They went to it right away. The only problem is I was hoping to deter Starlings from eating from it but because of the tail piece they too are able to get to it. I am planning to put a baffle over the top to keep them out. Unfortunately that will exclude other big birds. But smaller birds and woodpeckers love this feeder!

Good Travel Cage

 Jul 21, 2017

I use this for travel for my cockatoo. When not in use, it folds up nicely for storage.

Lala loves it

 Jul 20, 2017

Lots of room for bird to move around. Sturdy construction & beautiful

Not so good

 Jul 19, 2017

Squirrels have no problem getting to the nuts or any of the seed inside. Birds can't seem to find this feeder. not happy with that at all

Great

 Jul 18, 2017

My bird loves this, is big and very well made, she crews on this thing for hours.

Excellent cage!

 Jul 18, 2017

I purchased this cage after searching online through numerous vendors. Overstock's price was considerably less and as always, their shipping is free. It was easy to assemble (I am a senior). The seed guard keeps seed off the floor and inside the cage and also acts as a barrier to keep the cat at bay, giving no avenue for the cat's claws to find a way through bars. This cage now provides amble ro

Tiki give it six stars

 Jul 17, 2017

It's Tiki's fav hang out. It's well made. That is all.

awesome

 Jul 17, 2017

Well made, lots of room and my parakeet does short wing flapping-hops all over the place.

Sponsored Links What's This?