SECURE CHECKOUT

Bedding & Bath Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding & Bath

Bedding & Bath

Cceller

 Jun 23, 2017

This beach blanket is much thinner than I expected! So much nicer than a beach towel! Sheds the sand, and drys so much quicker

Good luck pillows

 Jun 21, 2017

I love these batik style pillow covers and have had them for some time. They have held up beautifully.

Perfect beach blanket

 Jun 19, 2017

Although it's not blanket it is quite large and is wonderful on the beach because it does not trap sand in the fibers. It is light weight and can roll up in a ball and be stuffed in your beach bag, I just love it!

Beautifully Different

 Jun 16, 2017

This quilt is breathtaking and different. It totally changed the look of my bedroom. If you want a change from the regular American look, get this Beautifully different quilt.

Beautiful

 Jun 14, 2017

Love these pillow covers (inserts are not included). Soft cotton material. The front porch never looked so good.

This is exactly what I was looking for.

 Jun 13, 2017

The colors stay true even after washing, It is soft and beautiful. This product made me become an Overstock customer!

Beautiful handiwork and nice fabric

 Jun 9, 2017

The hand block pattern is lovely and the deep blue and white is very attractive. It is a coverlet with no batting, and has a nice welting attaching the front and back. The fabric is nice and soft. I bought the King for my queen bed so that it would hang almost to the floor. I just love it.

Beautiful High Quality Throw

 Jun 8, 2017

Looks better in person. Color true to what you see online, stripes of cream & taupe. Light weight, which is perfect for my needs since I live in a warm climate. Very soft to touch. I disagree with reviewer who says it is scratchy. HOWEVER, IT IS NOT MACHINE WASHABLE. WEBSITE INCORRECT. MUST HANDWASH.

Love this!

 Jun 5, 2017

We love this bedspread. Very good-looking and high quality. After 7 or 8 years, it has a few tears, but that's because our dogs hop up there. I am waiting for Overstock to get more because I want the same one again!

Love it!

 Jun 4, 2017

It's light and doesn't collect sand like towels do. It's large so I just plop down in the middle and surround myself with my beach gear. I highly recommend. I plan on getting more.

too small

 Jun 3, 2017

the pillow is too small and doesn't work for my chair

Not what it seemed

 Jun 2, 2017

Not what I thought weird material

Well made!

 Jun 2, 2017

Excellent soft cotton weave. Love it.

Well-made throw

 May 25, 2017

A little thinner than I expected, but very fine craftsmanship and still quite warm. A tremendous value at this price.

Not 100% wool

 May 19, 2017

Looks very nice, very light weight, it is 80% wool, they don't tell you that. Looking for something to replace my heavy winter blankets, time will tell how warm it actually is.

Not 100% wool

 May 19, 2017

I was looking for something to replace my thick winter blankets, this is 50% wool only. It is very soft and light weight.

Not 100% wool

 May 19, 2017

It is soft and warm, but not as warm at only 50% wool. I was hoping for something to replace my thick winter blankets. This is very light weight.

very soft

 May 18, 2017

cozy and warm... great to watch tv

Nice But..........

 May 13, 2017

Really like the look, but Only for light hand towels

Awesome

 May 5, 2017

I absolutely love this, i actually bought two

Sponsored Links What's This?