SECURE CHECKOUT

Bedding Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Bedding Accessories

Looks good in daughter's room

 Jun 25, 2017

I liked it. Not the bag fabric but it will do for my daughter's room.

Love the sham and the bedspread.

 Jun 25, 2017

I purchased this sham to go along with the bedspread I purchased earlier. The pattern is fun and the quality is great!

Great find!

 Jun 25, 2017

This product is a good find. I waited until it was on the bed to steam out the wrinkles. This turned out to be a great plan. It worked out very well and was much easier than trying to iron a queen sized drop bed skirt. Three safe of orange is the perfect accent color. Great find!

Bed Skirt

 Jun 25, 2017

I love the style, but the fro is a bit skimpy.

Eyelet bedskirt

 Jun 25, 2017

Well made, clean and crisp white color, perfect for my daughter's bed.

embroidered bedskirt

 Jun 25, 2017

This is lovely, delicate, and looks wonderful with grandma's hand-pieced quilt, without overwhelming a smaller bedroom.

Eyelet Bedskirt

 Jun 25, 2017

Exactly as I expected. Very pleased. Lamp not yet received. Pat Gamalian

Just Right

 Jun 25, 2017

I have a white ruffly comforter and was hoping to find a bedskirt to match...perfect! It does come very wrinkly, but the color and fabric matches the comforter perfectly. Will need to take some time and steam it to get the wrinkles out, but very happy with the purchase!

Great quality

 Jun 24, 2017

This bedskirt looks very good

crisp and neat

 Jun 24, 2017

I have had this bedskirt quite some time and use it constantly. It has held up well and drapes well after washing without wrinkles. It is basically perfect and was exactly what I wanted.

Very convenient.

 Jun 24, 2017

I love that you don't have to lift the mattress to place on the bed and also the convenience of easy removal for laundering. Looks great and easy to use.

Beautiful

 Jun 24, 2017

This makes the quilt that I purchased have a polished look.

The Sale Price Sold Me!

 Jun 24, 2017

I really wanted an eyelet Bedskirt in 18-inch for second bed, but could not resist the sale price on the 14-inch which is good for a bed with not so high a mattress.

Longer is Better in bedskirts

 Jun 24, 2017

Happy to find the 18-inch bed skirt for my high mattresses and poster bed. The cost is excellent when on sale. Thank you Overlook!

Beautiful color

 Jun 23, 2017

The turquoise fabric is beautiful though light weight. The rows of rufles are the same color as the duvet itself although the pictures looked two-tone. The duvet has a zipper opening. For the price the quality seems good except the pillow is so tiny it's pointless.

Really nice bedskirt

 Jun 23, 2017

I am very happy with this bedskirt. It is very well made and looks beautiful on the bed

bed skirt

 Jun 23, 2017

looks beautiful. fits well. color great.

Nice however didn't wow me!

 Jun 23, 2017

I was looking for a pop of color to my Bed skirt.... this wasn't enough of a wow factor to keep. However if your looking for more subtle...it would work!

Like the color

 Jun 23, 2017

The solid color is lovely but the checked pattern on the reverse doesn't match. Stiff even after a wash.

Color is not your typical gray

 Jun 23, 2017

Fits nice on the king bed, but like other reviewers commented, it looks sort of brown in certain light despite saying it's gray. Washes up nicely.

Sponsored Links What's This?