SECURE CHECKOUT

Bath & Towels Reviews

The latest reviews on Bath & Towels

Great product

 Apr 26, 2017

It was exactly the colors I wanted and the quality was awesome

shower curtain

 Apr 26, 2017

Very cute print and I like the fabric of the curtain.

Lint takes a while to come out

 Apr 26, 2017

Very durable towel, and very nice now, but it did take about 3 times through the dryer to get the lint out.

Great rugs

 Apr 26, 2017

Looks great in my bathroom. I bought the gray one

Love this product

 Apr 26, 2017

So soft and colorful, Will buy again

Love it

 Apr 26, 2017

Love the colors and so glad I bought it

dsst

 Apr 26, 2017

Very happy to find the very hard to find - peach towels.

Thick and comfy

 Apr 26, 2017

I was very pleased at the quality

Nice towels

 Apr 26, 2017

Bought six of them they do shed a lot at first and did have one that did not hope up well in the washer

Super Cute

 Apr 26, 2017

Not as bright as I hoped, but it's very cute and I'm using it in my preteens bathroom. Material is thick cotton, very sturdy.

Over priced but nice

 Apr 26, 2017

The bench is pretty nice, lightweight yet solid. But, I saw similar benches for less than half the price and this one isn't any better than they are, although I expected it to be.

bach towels

 Apr 26, 2017

omg so love love love the colors and soft set of 4 great beach towels a must for all

gb22523

 Apr 26, 2017

Love it perfect size and color.

Shower curtain

 Apr 26, 2017

I was skeptical that colors would not be as vibrant as the picture but I was wrong this shower curtain looks perfect in the bathroom and seems to be quality material.

Perfect for the shower.

 Apr 25, 2017

I got this bench to sit on in our shower. It's a little bigger than I thought, but very convinient. The paint is already chipping off, which is frustrating as it's advertised for inside the shower as well. Otherwise, a nice bench if you're looking for something for the bath but not necessarily inside the shower.

Fluffy and soft.

 Apr 25, 2017

These are great for our bathroom. Please note it's not memory foam but most definitely soft, like walking on marshmallows. No regrets with the purchase.

Oh yeah!

 Apr 25, 2017

Luxurious, but a little heavy.

moe

 Apr 25, 2017

I love it. Good quality, and does expand to 9'. Although, I needed it to go from tub to ceiling and I't wouldn't go small enough. I cut about 6" off the spring pole, it's perfect.

Moe

 Apr 25, 2017

I absolutely love this rug in my bathroom, so soft under foot.

Fits in my shower

 Apr 25, 2017

Nice, hasn't rusted. Fits in my shower stall.

Sponsored Links What's This?