SECURE CHECKOUT

Bags Reviews

The latest reviews on Bags

Happy Lady2

 Dec 2, 2016

These Foldable Duffle Bags, I boght2

All In One Bag

 Dec 2, 2016

It's a great travel messenger bag! It's light weight, a lot of pockets that can hold many things. What's good about it is holding a bottled water when walking long distances.

I Love this bag!

 Dec 2, 2016

I ordered and received the Travelon Anti-theft Signature Messenger Bag last week. I bought it to use for travel, but I have decided to use it full time. It has room for everything I need or want to carry with me, including my tablet. I ordered the bag in purple and love the color. I highly recommend this bag to others.

Attractive but not Sturdy

 Dec 2, 2016

This bag is very attractive with a vintage-inspired yet modern look. However, despite having the correct dimensions, my electronics still seem to fit in awkwardly. Also, once the electronics are inside, the bag is not sturdy enough to accommodate weight. Better suited for a few medium paperback books than for electronic or heavy textbooks.

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Dec 2, 2016

Product was better then expected and the leather was beautiful and durable would recommend this item

Too Big returned

 Dec 2, 2016

Returned this item, too big for my needs, thin material with strong plastic odor.

a bit small

 Dec 2, 2016

Not going to fit too much in this MID size bag. More of a small backpack

Great little weekend or carry-on bag.

 Dec 1, 2016

Great bag for a weekend trip or to carry onto a plane. Durable and roomy, but folds away easily when not in use. Great for adults and kids alike.

Nice bag!

 Dec 1, 2016

Very nice product and fair priced!

Long weekend bag

 Dec 1, 2016

I hope to use this for a trip to Spain for a week. I hope it will work

fair but smelly

 Dec 1, 2016

the size was fair but came in smelly as if it had been in the basement. expected the pockets to be bigger but workable

MJH

 Nov 30, 2016

It appears to be well made. Too small, returning it.

Nice bag to carry tablet and other items in

 Nov 30, 2016

Bought this for my hubby so that he has a way to carry his tablet, wallet, any necessary paperwork, etc. if he has an appointment to go to or needs to be hands free (like walking or talking a bus). He was very pleased with the purchase, has used it several times and likes the quality and the way it was made. I would recommend.

julie

 Nov 30, 2016

great bag. I was trying to replace a similar bag we have used for a long time. I was very pleased to have found this leather duffel. Proabably nicer than the one I am replacing!

Great Travel Bag

 Nov 30, 2016

This bag is great. It's well made and has a lot of pockets. My only complaint is that the "cell phone" pocket is not big enough for any current cell phones. Other than that, it works great! I really love the inside pockets to stash money in. I used this in New York City and all throughout southern Europe and had no problems with pick-pockets. Highly recommend!

Parent

 Nov 30, 2016

I have purchased three of these items. The first one I purchased four years ago and it is still in great shape after being used for all travel for a college student. I bought two more for the rest of our family. The expandable option allows for overloading and the fabric is very sturdy.

Worked well in Shanghai

 Nov 30, 2016

The bag was comfortable, roomy enough for everything I needed to carry, and I felt more secure knowing all of the various features it had. Would purchase again.

Broke on First Usage

 Nov 30, 2016

The strap clip that connects the shoulder strap to the bag broke on the first usage. My trip was to a summer climate with only one pair of shoes and no other heavy objects. Such a disappointment as the bag is otherwise nice.

French Connection backpack

 Nov 30, 2016

Size is good, manufactured OK, look of it just screams cheap vinyl.

Sponsored Links What's This?