SECURE CHECKOUT

Baby Toys Reviews

The latest reviews on Baby Toys

My grandaughter loves it

 Jun 21, 2017

She plays for hours with it. This is colorful and a great rattle to keep your baby busy

better than expected

 Jun 18, 2017

Came two days early thanks for that! This is exactly what he wanted for his birthday he has not put him down.

Baby loves them

 Jun 16, 2017

Bought for new grand baby. Blocks are soft and colorful with no sharp edges. They are light weight and made of cloth, very easy to clean in washing machine.

Activity Table

 Jun 16, 2017

Fast shipping. Nice activity table.

Baby approves

 Jun 15, 2017

My 4 month old doesn't have any complaints, she loves it. And I like the fact you can freeze the toy for cooling teething relief. It is a win/win for us!

Soundproof!!

 Jun 15, 2017

The little stuffed police care is very cute but no sound is coming from it at all. Defective.

baby shower gift

 Jun 14, 2017

rattle quiet but baby proofed

my daughter love her pink jeep side-on

 Jun 13, 2017

my child just love to walk along with this pink jeep ride-on she just push herself all around the house it was funny at first to see her walking without assistance she looks like a big girl and i feel okay with her push this jeep. a great buy

Every baby needs a Sophie!

 Jun 10, 2017

We purchased these for both our kids. They loved them when teething and learning a squeak toys! So fun and a great stroller or car seat toy. Love!

gorgeous

 Jun 10, 2017

Super soft plush,excellent Gund quality,my grandson loves it!

So cute

 Jun 9, 2017

Very nice little children's book

loves it

 Jun 6, 2017

this is a double review. i bought this item from another store a long time ago for my teething daughter and she loved it. it is easy to hold, sturdy and never broke. easy to clean too. sadly it was lost about a month ago. i went to the store i originally bought it from and they said i had to order it online now. while i was there i bought 2 of the dog pals. i checked their site and they didn't hav

Sassy phone of my own

 Jun 5, 2017

I was not very impressed, but my grand daughter seemed OK with it.

The Cat's Meow

 Jun 5, 2017

Everything you expect from this company. Purrfect gift for a little one. Very soft and attractive. Price was great! I have seen it for sale at higher prices in other places.

stroller arch

 Jun 4, 2017

This fits on infant seats too. It is very pretty and colorful.

Baby isn't chewing on it but likes it just the sam

 Jun 4, 2017

Baby likes the tones and is not loud but also is easy for a 6 month old to hold.

Sticky toy

 Jun 4, 2017

Fun toy and last a long. The dont get bored with this toy.

Fun cube

 Jun 4, 2017

Great learning toy. Well built.

Good

 Jun 4, 2017

Purchased for a friend's baby.

Cute but damaged package

 Jun 3, 2017

This item was very cute. However the package was smashed and broken. Thank goodness this was not a gift.

Sponsored Links What's This?