SECURE CHECKOUT

Accent Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on Accent Rugs

Accent Rugs

Joe Hall

 Jan 20, 2017

I was pleased with the quality and color of this rug.

Beautiful rug!

 Jan 19, 2017

Love the rich colors in this rug. It is very thick and lush as well.

Gorgeous

 Jan 15, 2017

Why 4 stores rather than 3 is because it's such a stiff unbendable rug. Maybe it will work itself out over time, but for now it kind of pooks up in places on the edges. It's very well made though. Like all the things I've bought from Overstock, actually.

Love this rug!

 Jan 11, 2017

Beautiful colors. and good quality. I love this rug!

Different

 Dec 19, 2016

Looks good, feels a little like walking on a boardwalk!

Rug Lady

 Dec 14, 2016

I loved the look online of this rug...but the colors were way off... Hard to tell when ordering online...but I kept it. It was the size I wanted for a kitchen sink area..which is hard to find...but I kept it and it looks ok for us!

Slippery!

 Dec 10, 2016

Even with a rug mat, it is slippery on hard wood floor.

Quite a lovely rug

 Dec 7, 2016

I needed a "gig rug" - something I could stand on while performing, and I came across this one. It's quite lovely, and it's thick. I took a picture of it that I think is a little better than the one on the website.

beautiful little rug

 Nov 29, 2016

service was great-came quickly in good shape!

Love my bamboo rugs.

 Nov 25, 2016

I'm very happy with them. Easy to clean.

Not for under a computer chair.

 Nov 17, 2016

if you are looking for something that would be good under a computer chair think twice. They splintered almost right away. I gave it 2 stars because they looked nice.

Great rug

 Nov 16, 2016

This is a beautiful rug, well made and soft to the feet.

Excellent rug for the money!!

 Nov 14, 2016

Very happy, well made rug! Brightens my entryway.

pretty close

 Nov 10, 2016

The rug is not as blue overall as in the picture. There is more rust than the picture reflects but it'll serve my purposes.

Very Happy

 Nov 9, 2016

Beautiful colors, all wool, nice and thick to stand on at the kitchen sink.

Slippery!

 Nov 3, 2016

The material under the mat was not effective at all in preventing slipping.

Looks like Dollar General store crap

 Nov 3, 2016

Do not order this rug! What you will receive is not remotely close to what is pictured (and this is no "screen resolution" issue, it's bait and switch). While the photos depict a nifty, upcycled patchwork rug, being hand-stitched by lovely women, what you get is a cheap, printed piece of crap that even * wouldn't carry. I would have given zero stars if possible.

Bamboo Rug

 Nov 2, 2016

Love this rug, it's perfect in front of French door coming in from out side. Good quality and was not disappointed.

Nice Red Oriental

 Nov 1, 2016

This rug is a true deep red with cream and a little black design. Any other colors are very small and of little importance. The pile is low but adequate. It requires a good thick rug pad. There has been very little shedding and no color transfer. The fringe on the ends if the rug are very short and don't interfere with vacuuming. I've had this rug a couple of weeks and I really like it. It look

True to picture

 Oct 18, 2016

This is a good looking rug in precisely the way the picture indicates.

Sponsored Links What's This?