SECURE CHECKOUT

7x9 - 10x14 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 7x9 - 10x14 Rugs

7x9 - 10x14 Rugs

Beautiful

 Jan 11, 2017

I wanted a contemporary area rug and this one is beautiful, well-made, and definitely unique. We love it.

Unique rug

 Dec 14, 2016

Very nice rug. Color may be a little darker in person than on screen. A little shedding but after two vacuums all is well. I have two labradors and you can't see any dirt at all. They love the rug too.

fussy lady

 Dec 7, 2016

Since I could not see the rug in person, I worried about the color red and the quality. I need not have worried. I bought the rug for my kitchen with hopes that the Tibetan red would match the band of Tibetan red on my walls. No need to worry, the color is perfect, the quality of the rug seems to be more than I hoped for especially at the price, which is unbelievable. I got the rug within a fe

Love it!

 Dec 4, 2016

Fantastic, high quality rug! Soft & beautiful.

Great carpet, but color is 'off'

 Dec 1, 2016

I read all the reviews/questions before purchasing this 8x10 carpet for our family room. Many indicated it was more burgundy vs. red as pictured, but the comment from Overstock said they sold one that was burgundy and this one was 'red', so I ordered it. It is in fact MUCH darker that pictured, but for the price and quality, we decided to keep it vs. returning, even though I am not thrilled.

good wool rug

 Dec 1, 2016

true to picture, nice softer rug

3+Strikes - You're Out!

 Nov 27, 2016

I hoped to love this rug in-person as much as I did online, but I had to return it for after 3+ strikes! The packaging was ripped, exposing the rug & was dirty when delivered. It is not a true 8'x10' rug, it was nearly 6 inches shorter than described. The background color is not "ivory," but more of a yellow-beige tone. (Other colors were very pretty with a dark greenish-teal, midtone turquois

MMMartin

 Nov 11, 2016

Beautiful, true to picture.

Oriental carpet

 Nov 10, 2016

Gorgeous colors and workmanship. Am delighted

Indo Hand-woven Cancun Blue Sea Modern Area Rug 8'

 Nov 7, 2016

This should not be sold as a rug, it's about as heavy as a curtain and does not stay on the floor unless you glue it down. It pulls if anything gets caught on it. It is a nice color but a total waste of money. It was heart breaking but I threw it away after a month.

Beautiful!

 Nov 5, 2016

Love it. Will order again! The color is little darker than the picture on the monitor. It doesn't bother me at all. Instead l like it better.

High Quality

 Oct 22, 2016

Crisp colors, soft and rich looking .

Too gorgeous to step on

 Oct 11, 2016

Seriously, too gorgeous to step on, so I hung it on a wall. It is an art piece! Far more beautiful in person. The colors are more muted and has this amazing fade to it.

Does not look like picture at all!

 Oct 5, 2016

It is horrible! I was so excited to get a dark rug. This looks cheap!

Love it!

 Sep 30, 2016

Very rich looking rug. I saw the best price for it on Overstock.com. I had seen it up to *** .

Much lighter than depicted

 Sep 27, 2016

The quality of this rug seems to be fine, but I was disappointed in the color. The rug is a pale gray-almost cool white color. Not dark gray as shown in the picture.

Quality Rug for the Price

 Sep 14, 2016

Beautiful rug, looks great, doesn't shed like some wool rugs I had before.

Love the look

 Sep 13, 2016

It is a little thinner than expected, but still love the look. It has some little sparkles in it which I didn't expect from the picture either, but I do love it.

Tinsel

 Sep 11, 2016

There is tinsel woven into this rug. It is an otherwise beautiful rug and the perfect color. The tinsel, as expected, cheapens it's appearance. I wanted to at least give it a 2 but what am I supposed to do with a tinsel rug?

Sponsored Links What's This?