SECURE CHECKOUT

3x5 - 4x6 Rugs Reviews

The latest reviews on 3x5 - 4x6 Rugs

3x5 - 4x6 Rugs

Entry rug

 Apr 27, 2017

Love the color and softness

orange rug

 Apr 22, 2017

Still have it in tje package. Its bright orange.

Easy to wipe clean

 Apr 21, 2017

Made from plastic bottles and recycled plastics, it's perfect for my dogs. They do not potty on it. And if I drop a spoon of ? It cleans up fast.

Love these rugs, great quality, great value!

 Apr 19, 2017

I have other hand knotted rugs which are antiques and are 40 years old in excellent condition, which is why I was so pleased with these rugs since I wanted them for master bath and bedroom. They are excellent quality, rusty red in color and the soft to stiff nap is identical to my antique rugs. These are new rugs handmade using the same methods and materials that have been used for centuries. Very

nice clean look

 Apr 18, 2017

I like the rug very much wish it was more lacquered; works very well in entry as I have double doors.

Great value

 Apr 13, 2017

Looks to be worth much more than we paid. I would definitely reproaches this rug !

3x5 Green Bokara

 Apr 12, 2017

Perfect rug for my floor needs

Color not Grey

 Apr 12, 2017

The carpet itself is gorgeous biut thew color is more like a slate blue not grey. I have to return it.

8 years later...

 Apr 1, 2017

i bought this years ago, just reviewing now. this is beautiful and well made and it's still going strong all these years later. highly recommended!

Picture not at all accurate

 Mar 31, 2017

The color in the picture is not at ALL accurate. In the picture, it looks like a very deep raspberry color, which is what I was hoping for. In reality, it is almost bubblegum pink. Because of the material this mat is made of, it is a shiny pink, too. It is garish and unsightly. Speaking of material, pay close attention to that. It is polypropylene -- aka plastic. It is NOT fabric/cloth. That was

Just 58

 Mar 30, 2017

Beautiful rug, a perfect fit in my hall way.

Gin

 Mar 29, 2017

Nice extremely deep rug...planned for laundry room...will go in hallway....

Great product!

 Mar 24, 2017

I was very pleased with speed of delivery and quality!

Perfect!

 Mar 21, 2017

Love it! I bought a second one. Very easy to care for and also stylish.

carpen

 Mar 18, 2017

....it get hard usage...OK and looks good

rug

 Mar 16, 2017

ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

love it

 Mar 16, 2017

Very nice it is in the living room

Bright White???

 Mar 14, 2017

I really like this rug, and it looks great in my house. BUT the white stripes are not "bright white". They are most definitely off-white or cream.

Nice rug, not as shiny in person though

 Mar 7, 2017

I bought the burnt bamboo color its pretty matte and dull in person and a tad lighter in color but not by much. Would've preferred it with a little shine like in the photo, I also feel like if it were shiny you could probably clean it better. Anyhow, nice rug overall.

Sponsored Links What's This?