Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tour Vision Masters Collection Golf Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    just what the doctor ordered

    Read More
    JACK R. January 28, 2016
  • Husband loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and husband loves them.

    Read More
    Joanne M. December 2, 2015
  • fair review: screws not seated or missing
    Verified Purchase

    looked good, easy to wear. screws a problem. missing a screw in left lens. screw in right lens cant be seated properly.

    Read More
    shyguy4866 June 22, 2013
  • buy them
    Verified Purchase

    this is my husbands 4th pair..comfortable, no glare, great price etc

    Read More
    pamela56 September 7, 2007
  • Great golfing glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are not as dark as most sunglasses but they take out the glare and enhance vision on the green.

    Read More
    mel1555 September 7, 2007
  • sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sun glasses were too small. I'm just a normal size guy but the glasses feel like they are for a female or child.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 7, 2007
  • Excellent Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    This the best one I have ever got. It is perfect for Tennis and golf.

    Read More
    xiaodong August 14, 2007
  • Nice Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy about the service and quality of glasses. The only reasons I did not give them a Five Star is the frames are not top quality. I am thinking about buying another pair as a back up.

    Read More
    Fred W. August 9, 2007
  • Great for golf
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are great and unlike many I have tried, do not distort on the greens. They are very comfortable and I forget I have them on. I have the silver frames and I'm seriously tempted to buy the other color.

    Read More
    snippers August 3, 2007
  • Tour Vision Masters Collection Golf Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Tour Vision Masters Collection Golf Sunglasses look good, work great, and cost less than Oakleys. They are not Oakley quality, but they are worth the money. I didn't want to pay the price for designer shades, so these glasses do the trick while Golfing & Bike riding. That's what I bought them for! If they get scratched or break, I won't have a meltdown because I didn't pay the Oakley Retail price!

    Read More
    Anonymous July 6, 2007
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift for my Husband and he loves them. No distortion at all when playing golf and they look good too. I'm considering buying a pair for myself.

    Read More
    myrtlewizard June 27, 2007
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    these glasses are a real eye-saver. The wrap-around lenses work great and the tint keeps the glare out. I wear them for 18 holes and forget they're on.

    Read More
    mggolfer June 22, 2007
  • Great glasses X 4
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are great. They keep the sun out of the corners of my eyes on the golf course and putts seem easier to read. I bought one pair because of the price and eventually bought 3 more pair. My husband tried my original pair when I left it in his car and wouldn't give it back. I now have a pair in my golf bag and another in my purse. One pair was stolen from my car so I guess the thief liked them too.

    Read More
    golfla June 10, 2007
  • Golf Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, shipped & received quickly. Very pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 2, 2007
  • bcflash
    Verified Purchase

    I great pair of sunglasses to play golf in. Also, very stylish.

    Read More
    bcflash April 21, 2007
  • Good sunglasses, firm fit.
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are a little tight when I put them on; I have to bend them out with two hands, I can't just grasp them by the bridge and slip them on. That's probably a good thing, like when you're playing golf with them on, as they are unlikely to slip off. For me, I only wear sunglasses when I'm driving my car, so I would prefer a looser fit. These glasses are not so tight that you feel the pressure once they are on, they're just a little tight as you slip them on. The plastic frame is also too thick to fit into the overhead console sunglasses compartment of my car. Also, the plastic lenses are clear to see out of but when you look at them while holding them in your hand they look like maybe the application of whatever makes them dark was an "imperfect" and maybe that's why they are so inexpensive. It looks purplish with a rainbow effect in spots, like the lenses were not properly prepared prior to the application of the shading material (I'm just guessing, I don't know how sunglasses are made). This effect is not noticable when you have them on. It also seems that smudges are particularly difficult to get off of the lenses. I like the way the lenses wrap backwards a little to give your eyes protection when the sun is to your left or right, and in spite of my criticism they are effective sunglasses. I'll continue to wear them, but next time I'll look for reviews explaining the fit of the frame or else I'll have to buy a pair in person after trying them on.

    Read More
    fuseguy September 20, 2006
  • Very nice shades. Real comfortable and light.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links