Read All Reviews for Tungsten Carbide Men's 1/6ct TDW Black Diamond Grooved Black Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Broke :(
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is gorgeous and fit my husband perfectly, but it broke within two months :( However, the return was easy!

    Read More
    Erin R. January 13, 2017
  • horrible craftsmanship
    Verified Purchase

    After barely having this ring for a year all 3 stones fell out, my husband only wore it when he was at home not at work. There was no jostling around just normal wear.

    Read More
    Tara F. November 5, 2015
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds fell out, not of good quality.

    Read More
    Anthony C. August 25, 2015
  • Very dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wore this ring for exactly one month before it broke into 3 different pieces. All he was doing was tapping his fingers on his desk when the ring broke.

    Read More
    aleary June 24, 2014
  • Don't buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I do not believe this product is the real thing. My husband wore the ring for about a month before it broke into 3 pieces! It didn't not break on the grooves, it actually cracked on and near the stones. It also cut his ring finger as well when it broke. I would NOT recommend this product to anyone. However, overstock customer service was wonderful!

    Read More
    unhappywife March 21, 2014
  • Pretty ring, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance wears a size 10.5 ring, we ordered that size for this ring and it fell off his finger it was so big. Pretty ring though, returned and will order again in next size down.

    Read More
    kd1981 March 3, 2014
  • would not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband on Valentines day and it broke in half in 6 days.

    Read More
    deputyswife February 22, 2014
  • Nice but....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband wedding ring... The price is good.... He has only had it for 3 months and he took of the ring to wash his hands and it fell on the kitchen floor and broke in half the weird thing is that the diamonds didn't fall out.... Luckily I purchased the insurance on it and now I'm getting a new one... If u do purchase this ring make sure to get the insurance comes in handy...

    Read More
    sar90 December 11, 2013
  • GREAT RING
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous ring. Only returned it b/c I ordered the wrong size. Am ordering the right size now.

    Read More
    italy546 September 2, 2013
  • about 8 months and the center diamond chipped
    Verified Purchase

    Huge chunk of center diamond chipped off after 8 months. How does a diamond chip? Makes me question if it's even real diamonds.

    Read More
    ksmith4218 June 23, 2013
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    After hours of searching I found the perfect match for my husband. Something not so simple yet fancy enough to catch someone's eye. He was thrilled and very pleased with my choice. Made me feel awesome. This isn't my first purchase from the site, a legitimate site with reliable products!

    Read More
    classyjazi March 8, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband only wore it a few times on special occasions before the diamonds fell out.

    Read More
    gemm793 March 2, 2013
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to get my husband something different & this ring was definitely it! We both love it!

    Read More
    jennilee2 February 7, 2013
  • Solid BD Mens Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is a perfect subtle casual stylish BD tungsten ring.

    Read More
    anwiltse January 1, 2013
  • Excellent crafted ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. Everyone comments on it where ever we go!!!!

    Read More
    tvillarreal September 4, 2012
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my husband and he loved it when he opened the box. After wearing it for a week he realized one of the diamonds had fallen out. He works a desk job so it's not like he wore it to a construction site. So if driving to work and driving home, and sitting at a desk typing all day was enough to lose a diamond....then that makes me think the workmanship is poor. So now we have to bring it to a jeweler a have it replaced already. I'm just very disappointed.

    Read More
    airforcemedic103 March 23, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    You will not be disappointed by this ring. It's spectacular!

    Read More
    melspy8 March 17, 2012
  • My husband LOVE this ring!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very stylish and my husband LOVES this ring... It's unique

    Read More
    shantiel1 March 16, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement wedding band for my husband. He wanted something different and the black band with black diamonds is definitely out of the ordinary. Nice quality and looks great. He is enjoying it!

    Read More
    jmay123 November 10, 2011
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my fiance's wedding band. He wanted a black tungsten ring with black diamonds, Couldn't find just what he wanted in a "mall" store and everything they had was completely over priced. But this ring he fell in love with and can't wait to wear it. It has some weight to it and feels very sturdy. Very glad we purchased this ring through Overstock!

    Read More
    msfish624 September 15, 2011
Sponsored Links