Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tufted Leather Ottoman with Optional Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mal
    Verified Purchase

    Leather/pleather did not hold up well, buttons all popped off, wood easily marked

    Read More
    James L. July 6, 2017
  • Decor
    Verified Purchase

    great for game night storage and seating

    Read More
    vanessa c. June 22, 2017
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Exactly what I wanted. I decided remove the bottom shelf. Looks great.

    Read More
    dim87 June 21, 2017
  • Very nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to our living room. The storage underneath is a nice place to keep magazines

    Read More
    Rhonda B. June 15, 2017
  • Wood
    Verified Purchase

    The wood chips easily and one of the little buttons came loose.

    Read More
    Sonia L. December 26, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ottoman. Was easy to put together and looks wonderful in our living room.

    Read More
    Denice F. December 11, 2016
  • Classy, big ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a beautiful piece of furniture. It takes a big room, but very classy and rich looking.

    Read More
    blufflady October 28, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman; very nice quality

    Read More
    Diana October 18, 2016
  • Don't purchase
    Verified Purchase

    After having this item for only a few weeks (with very minimal wear and tear), the buttons began popping off. It has not held up well!

    Read More
    Amy S. September 16, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful!!!!! Perfect for my den and the color is really nice.

    Read More
    Susan M. July 19, 2016
  • Tufted Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces of furniture in the house! Soft top, sturdy base. Using as my coffee table. Large size - big enough for everyone on the couch to prop their feet up at once!

    Read More
    Linda S G. June 18, 2016
  • Beautiful Ottoman/Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece gets so many compliments from guests! It's comfortable seating when entertaining! Also great for putting your feet up to relax and watch the game!

    Read More
    CoolKid May 1, 2016
  • Coffee table ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Very sturdy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    kristin k a. March 17, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much!just the right fit for my room.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 25, 2016
  • Nice size ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, better than expected!! Had to put the shelf and legs together, but very easy to do. I love it!

    Read More
    paula t. November 17, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. We have had this item for 2 years now. We always get compliments on this item.

    Read More
    tsy42386 September 27, 2015
  • Good looking and made well
    Verified Purchase

    We've owned this for a little over a year. It is a durable and attractive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Ryan M. August 8, 2015
  • Tufted leather ottoman is a winner!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite coffee table I've ever had! It was a great price and the leather and heavy legs are such good quality. It looks like I paid two times as much. Love it!

    Read More
    Debra H. August 1, 2015
  • awesome coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this table for a two years now and has stood the test of time even with two young children. The color is true and very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    amyphotogal July 11, 2015
  • Family room
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our family room. Great quality and look.

    Read More
    Scott H. May 15, 2015
Sponsored Links