Today: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Dragonfly Table Lamp with Lighted Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Large lamp with beautiful stained glass features. Love the night light featured base.

    Read More
    Deeann W. February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful GREEN Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is beautiful and well-made. My only caution for prospective buyers is that it is not yellow, but green with yellow dragon-flies. It does not look like the photo in the ad. Fortunately I love green!

    Read More
    ricjo February 7, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. I bought two lamps and they are beautiful. The lighted base really makes these lamps stand out. If you like this style of lamp, you will love the way it pops when completely lit up.

    Read More
    Ken I. January 12, 2017
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    jones c. November 17, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, larger than, taller than expected. Wonderful for the price. But, must keep lite, otherwise very dark shade.

    Read More
    maryann c. November 1, 2016
  • Dragonfly Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this lamp! It is just beautiful and I love all the different ways to light the bulbs. It is a very large lamp and fits my area perfectly.

    Read More
    Audrey M. June 21, 2016
  • Wonderful purchase for my mom. Thank you.
    Verified Purchase

    My mom recently opened her gift and displayed it in her home. She loves the lamp! Thank you

    Read More
    tiedyeluvr June 7, 2016
  • Grand Pooba
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for!

    Read More
    wilson March 30, 2016
  • WOW!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Detailed assembly makes this lamp a near work of art.

    Read More
    Brian T. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is lovely. Works fine and fits into space planned very well. Would buy again. Delivery was prompt and no damages during delivery.

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 21, 2015
  • Frogprince68
    Verified Purchase

    nice lamp resold like it

    Read More
    frogprince68 February 24, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were beautiful when I saw them on the site. But now that I have them on the nightstands, I really love them. The color and style is just what i wanted. The nightlight feature adds a warm glow as night falls.

    Read More
    Joanne S. February 12, 2015
  • EMT/ARFF
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is beautiful. I love it! The packaging was perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia A C. February 7, 2015
  • beautiful light
    Verified Purchase

    huge addition to my great room. beautiful! I get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    misspeabody January 24, 2015
  • Beautiful and versitile lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This large tiffany lamp is quite beautiful in its colors. It has pulls for the two 60 watt lamps and it comes with a 25 watt lamp installed already in the base which turns on with a line switch. So you can have only the base lit for low light or can use all three lamps for full brightness. I keep on large round library table in a corner and find that one lamp plus base gives normal lighting and when want a subdued lamp just use the base. My only complaint is that the form used for shipping ends up everywhere! Best to cut the box down the sides to open and cut the tape around the foam before lifting. That will lessen the loose styrofoam. Also having piece of packing tape handy to pick up the small pieces of syrofoam makes clean up easier. Well packed, however, and have two of these style lamps both arriving from CA to MO in good condition because of how well packed. If you like Tiffany lighting and want a larger lamp this is a beautiful lamp for you.

    Read More
    pbk63 January 13, 2015
  • Beautiful Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is even prettier than the picture. I have another Tiffany style lamp, and this one more than met my expectations also!

    Read More
    Susan W. December 20, 2014
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great copy! I'm delighted, although like some other reviewers said, it is BIG! Fortunately, that works in my room. The colors are lovely, it's sturdy, and the base even lights up!

    Read More
    Elizabeth December 8, 2014
  • title fine
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is very nice a little disappointed in the color I thought it would have more white according to the picture but otherwise I am satisfied

    Read More
    nanagems13 November 29, 2014
  • if you like tiffany style lamps this is the one!
    Verified Purchase

    Just luv this lamp it's large in size& lamp shade is also large....beautiful lamp i highly recommend this one!

    Read More
    carlos ep tx. November 6, 2014
  • The lamp is pretty awful.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very ugly, with murky, dark colors. I hate to give bad reviews, but I have to be honest. It's cheaply constructed and leans, even though I did everything in my power to straighten it. It's going back

    Read More
    mcledger June 15, 2014
Sponsored Links