Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Turtle Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tortuga
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, my girlfriend loved it! Nice and bright, would definitely recommend

    Read More
    adswope August 15, 2017
  • Scratched on arrival
    Verified Purchase

    My lamp was scratched on arrival and the color doesnt match the photo advertised.

    Read More
    Hannah E. August 7, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Prettier than expected they lived it.

    Read More
    Linda W. July 19, 2017
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I sent one to my granddaughter she keeps it on her nightstand she calls him her little dude.

    Read More
    linda s. July 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    So absolutely gorgeous! And fast shipping, too! This lamp came with a light already in it, so we didn't have to buy any light for it (yet, anyway! til the one in it goes bad!) My daughter uses this in her room at night as a sort of "night light". She is amazaed by the assortment of colors. Until this past year, she'd never seen (or heard of!) Tiffany lamps/lights. Now she loves them as much as I do :)

    Read More
    Monica S. July 17, 2017
  • Not quite as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little turtle but took 2 stars off because it was not the same as the picture. The photo shows shades of blue, pink, green and amber colored tiles. The turtle i received was just blue and green. It's still cute but i was definitely expecting a greater color variation.

    Read More
    Vanessa B. July 16, 2017
  • Turtle night light
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Great price. Nice colors in his shell.

    Read More
    pat g. July 14, 2017
  • Turtle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Grandaughter. She loves it!

    Read More
    Sandra F. July 10, 2017
  • Cute little turtle.
    Verified Purchase

    Have it in entry way, at night it just adds a little light that sparkles, Very nice addition, and its something you can place into almost any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser612657 June 27, 2017
  • Lovely Piece, Glass Colors Vary Slightly
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Piece, its very unique. The Colors do vary, not quite matching the picture, but as these are all made and unique its still ok. If your locked into the EXACT look astroturfing the Picture, you may not end up fully satisfied, but they gladly will take it back.

    Read More
    Michael D. Schmidt-Kerley June 12, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    He is stunning. The picture does not do it justice

    Read More
    Angela G. May 22, 2017
  • Turtle accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute ! My sons really likes it !

    Read More
    Sandra May 22, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Colors and gives plenty of light!

    Read More
    Marcie P. May 22, 2017
  • Turtle lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my turtle lamp. It is pretty and adds the right amount of light

    Read More
    Darlene B. May 15, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the size of this lamp! Not too large and well made. Arrived all in one piece (which from other reviewers isn't always the case) Not as blue/purple when lit as the picture shows. More yellow but still, I adore it and will have this lamp for many years! Plug it in behind a cabinet and sit in on the floor for effect. Not necessarily a table/mantle lamp. Place where you love it! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser871786 May 9, 2017
  • Just Love This Little Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little night light that my granddaughter just loves. and so do I.

    Read More
    LESLEY D. April 22, 2017
  • Looks great when lit
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp when lit. Not remarkable when not lit. The shell doesn't stay on as well as I would like, but I don't really move the lamp, so it's fine. Makes a good night light.

    Read More
    Janet L. March 17, 2017
  • Cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our granddaughter as a night lite. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Bernadette W. March 3, 2017
  • Broken on Receipt
    Verified Purchase

    Whilst it looks very nice it is of cheap Chinese build quality and it did not light upon unboxing. Spend more on a well made American lamp. Cheers Aye

    Read More
    Buck February 19, 2017
  • My favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and looks great in any room.

    Read More
    Lisa W. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links