Today: $90.63

At other retailer: $108.88

Save $18.25 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Mission-style White Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not So Great
    Verified Purchase

    Does not appear as attractive in person as it does in the photo.

    Read More
    Jacqueline M. June 21, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and they look lovely in my bedroom and compliment our mission style ceiling fan and lamp.

    Read More
    Dawn J. May 14, 2017
  • Mission style table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The first time I put a light-bulb in (it takes two) the one burst and melted my carpet. Some of the pieces of the light bulb are still stuck in the light bulb area. I had the correct wattage, too. It is pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 May 3, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I got 2 of these they are well made east to assemble and look great in my mission living room

    Read More
    marilyn04 February 5, 2017
  • Tiffany-style lalmp
    Verified Purchase

    A cheap imitation, but suitable for my porch.

    Read More
    Susan G. December 24, 2016
  • White table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Tasteful and elegant addition to the guest bedroom

    Read More
    Judith S. December 20, 2016
  • S
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, feels nice and heavy and looks great.

    Read More
    Susan W. October 18, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. Gives off great light.

    Read More
    LaWanda R. June 4, 2016
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    well made base is nice and heavy detail is interesting even though plastic panels on the shade.

    Read More
    Rafi K. April 3, 2016
  • lovely lamp
    Verified Purchase

    fit into my decor beautifully

    Read More
    jlemay36 February 8, 2016
  • End table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Composite base looks like metal until chipped.

    Read More
    Mark K. January 23, 2016
  • Love these Lamps and Bought Two
    Verified Purchase

    Have two of these and they are very attractive additions to my décor.

    Read More
    swwwww January 4, 2016
  • nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful fixture. shipped promptly. high quality. packed very well. beautiful glass. all copper foiled and handmade.

    Read More
    stainedglassartappreciate December 20, 2015
  • Not as appears
    Verified Purchase

    This is in fact made of plastic. However, I rarely have any family or visitors touch my stained glass ones. You have to touch it to find out.

    Read More
    moberer225 December 9, 2015
  • Looks good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Naturally not real leaded glass for this price. However looks good with our mission furniture and worth the price.

    Read More
    richard3265 November 3, 2015
  • White table light
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic light for the money

    Read More
    Kathleen R. October 19, 2015
  • CHEAP AND UGLY
    Verified Purchase

    What a mistake to buy this.

    Read More
    Lynn S. October 2, 2015
  • Soft light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for a cabin while trying to replicate the Ralph Lauren ranch in Colorado. The lamp base is heavy and the lamp shade seems to be glass. I like the two bulbs for an option of more or less light. Either way, the glow through the shade is soft and inviting. My one mistake: this size lamp is a touch too small for an end table between two sofas. It is better for a sideboard or bedside.

    Read More
    lexi1911 September 13, 2015
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and my friends are always commenting on them.

    Read More
    Marcia C. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a basic mission and Tiffany style lamp. If you're looking for a combination of these two styles, this is a nice and simple lamp

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links