Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $202.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Emperor Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SuzyMc
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this lamp. It is larger than most so you need to have a good space to put it in. If you do, you will not be dissappointed. The colors are gorgeous.

    Read More
    OstkUser1257831 August 15, 2017
  • Tiffany style table lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    This table lamp exceeded my expectations. Friends all say it adds so much to my home. Very high quality and low price. 5 Gold stars. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    ROB T. April 23, 2017
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vibrant colors when lit, I love the 3 pull chains for 3 separate bulbs. I can use one, two or all 3 to adjust the light in the room. Very heavy and it will be passed down in our family, actually I bought 2 and they will be heirlooms in our family. HUGE and perfect for a living room, stands tall on the end tables so you can read. Base is casted metal NOT resin plastic like some of the lamps I saw. A must buy of you want a wonderful lamp. Worth the money!

    Read More
    Carra K. March 28, 2017
  • Magnificent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous lamp. It is BIG --- quite substantial. Everyone who visits my home comments on it. You will not be sorry if you purchase this lamp!

    Read More
    lisaf March 20, 2017
  • Tiffany style Emperor Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is not only beautiful it is classy and there is no other words to describe this lamp.

    Read More
    Damaris Q. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing! Bigger than the average stained glass lamp and that's what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Victor V. October 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these lamps, excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    Mari September 21, 2016
  • Ama
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these and they are beautiful. Easy to assemble and stunning off and on. The 3 lightbulbs put out a lot of light. Size is impressive but the fit in perfectly with my large bedroom furniture pieces.

    Read More
    Adina A. June 12, 2016
  • Jeff
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality and great look

    Read More
    Jeffrey S. April 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. Its size is amazing and it fits my big coffee table. Give it a trial and you will absolutely like it.

    Read More
    Rff Michaels August 20, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I collect Tiffany style lamps. This one does NOT disappoint! It is an eye catching favorite of my family and guests. Simply stunning!

    Read More
    Sarah N. August 13, 2015
  • Appaloosa Lady
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6/18/15 and received 6/23/15. Very well packaged. Pleased with workmanship. Color great, picks up background paint on walls. This is a LARGE lamp, so make sure room and table will accommodate. My first from Overstock, will purchase another.

    Read More
    OstkUser36365 June 24, 2015
  • Great buy on a great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this lamp to add a little pizazz to my family room...it is vibrant and gives off great light as well....LOVE it!

    Read More
    esteach February 14, 2015
  • Tiffany-style Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a bridal shower present for my niece... the shower had a new concept, as each gift was displayed unwrapped on tables placed around the periphery of the room. This lamp was 'The Show Stopper' of the bridal shower. Everyone had to know who it was from, where I found it,and of course, curiosity about how much it cost, as this lamp looks extraordinarily expensive!!! This lamp is really beautiful and I would recommend it to anyone interested. If you're looking for a focal point for your living room, this lamp is it!!!

    Read More
    tra32 June 5, 2014
  • Nice lamp - it's huge in a good way.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp. Actually the largest Tiffany style lamp I could find that I liked. The base may look a little cheap to some familiar with high quality Tiffany Lamps, but I doubt anyone would notice once in place. We get nothing but compliments on ours.

    Read More
    boost123 March 11, 2014
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift that was mailed off, haven't heard anything bad so I'm guessing they liked it!

    Read More
    tcon64 December 27, 2013
  • Tiffany Style Stained g
    Verified Purchase

    This stained glass 3 light lamp is Very beautiful definitely a show piece! Draws many comments. Product was packed very nice and secure.

    Read More
    loveagent007 November 20, 2013
  • Stately Tiffany-style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the size of this lamp. I had anticipated the lamp being smaller. However, I found a prominent place for the lamp in my house.

    Read More
    gek3 October 25, 2013
  • Superlative Tiffany Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Would I really recommend this to a friend? Friend, really? No way do I want them to know where to get this lamp!!! I have over a dozen and this is definitely my favorite! Very Large lamp makes a very large impact! I love this lamp. My husband reads by this lamp---it puts out quite a bit of light. I wish I had room for one on the other side of the couch, but truthfully the statement this makes as a single lamp is quite impressive. OVERSTOCK please bring us more LARGER lamps--super-size please!

    Read More
    jennimikes September 5, 2013
  • Lamp was exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived on time, and was easy to assemble. The color and materials in the base was exactly what we were looking for, and the stained glass quality exceeded even our high expectations.

    Read More
    harrysuzanne July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links