Today: $33.99

At other retailer: $56.04

Save $22.05 (39%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany Style Yellow Butterfly Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany style butterly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful lamp! Perfect for a low amount of light.

    Read More
    Holly W. June 25, 2017
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a reasonably priced night-light to leave on overnight in the family room. This lamp exceeded my expectations! It is lovely to look at (very vividly colored) and nicely crafted. Did not expect it to be quite this nice for such a low price.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for my daughter, she loves butterflies and books. There ya go! High quality, does not include a light bulb. But otherwise, perfect gift.

    Read More
    Yazmin C. April 25, 2017
  • Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds a nice glow at night on my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    Ruby O. March 7, 2017
  • Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp ;looked good. . Gave it as Christmas present.

    Read More
    onefreespirit February 5, 2017
  • Soft and pretty light
    Verified Purchase

    Put this in my guest bedroom and my guests love it as its a soft 25 watt bulb so no kicking the dresser ha ha. They love the design of the lamp. Who doesnt love a butterfly!

    Read More
    vonnesmaudlin September 12, 2016
  • Small Tiffany style lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as gift, and bought one for myself. This is not a "reading" light, but is great for larger decorative night light.

    Read More
    aerobear May 20, 2016
  • Lovely little lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't use it because I cannot find the bulb stem size!!!. Did I miss where it stated the bulb size?

    Read More
    Constance T. May 20, 2016
  • Collector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a very special lady. She fell in love with it instantly. Thank you!

    Read More
    carol r. May 11, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Lamp. Exactly as pictured online. Great value. I'm a happy customer.

    Read More
    Heather L. April 25, 2016
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very pretty.

    Read More
    muffinsky April 4, 2016
  • TS Butterfly
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice, gave as a gift.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. March 14, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This makes a beautiful low light lamp or large night light. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    LisaJ F. March 1, 2016
  • Kevin
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little night light

    Read More
    Kevin C. February 13, 2016
  • Excellent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The detail of this lamp is beautiful! It is perfect in my daughters teen age room and she loves it.

    Read More
    Jennifer January 9, 2016
  • KB Louisiana
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty multi colored butterfly accent desk lamp. 15 watt tiny bulb I bought two butterflies , the base is weighted and butterfly wings are very pretty stain glass . One is red and yellow and the other is blue red yellow light green and light purple . Perfect additions to all my other Tiffany accent and table lamps that I bought from overstocked.com KB Louisiana

    Read More
    Kathy B. December 31, 2015
  • Night light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a light to leave on when you are out in the evening

    Read More
    Whitney R. December 31, 2015
  • Tiffany Style Butterfly Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is pretty on an end table or used as a night light tho I wouldn't keep it lit overnight. It does not come with a light bulb. The bulb socket was a tad off center but doesn't deter from it being cute. Made in China. It was colorful but I wouldn't label it yellow. It was mostly blue and green. I gave this as a gift.

    Read More
    Sandra S. December 29, 2015
  • sleeksenior
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for a year or so, and my daughter-law liked it so much that she asked me to leave it to her when I pass.. She has a December 23 birthday. I purchased this for her and she was blown away she loves it so much.

    Read More
    Dorothy J. M. December 26, 2015
  • Love my butterfly lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this lamp for over a year and it has never failed me, looks so pretty. I use it for a night light, it lights up the full length of my hallway.

    Read More
    jennieluan October 20, 2015
Sponsored Links