Read All Reviews for Sevilla Traditional Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for our family room and they looks great.

    Read More
    HILLORY M. January 4, 2015
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps look great in our bedroom and are very elegant. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    sarahsnyc December 26, 2012
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps and they go so well with the end tables I bought from you.

    Read More
    tomgmary13 June 20, 2012
  • Love the lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are a perfect match for my home, I have gotten many compliments.

    Read More
    khcdm December 20, 2011
  • Perfect. Simple yet Elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    Came completely as described and fit perfectly in our new bedroom.

    Read More
    kmsease45 April 23, 2011
  • more info needed

    Can anyone tell me what style on/off switch these lamps have?

    Read More
    ginger63006 March 12, 2011
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are on their way back to Overstock, because they were certainly not worth the price. The so called marble, was just a cheap plastic. These could be bought anywhere cheaper. Not good quality.

    Read More
    laineyd1 December 22, 2010
  • Love these Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this lamp set and thought they would be perfect for my bedroom. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They look great! The only minor drawback for me were the shades. They are little work to assemble. But overall i am very happy with my purchase. Thanks again Overstock!

    Read More
    u2sue April 29, 2010
  • Just What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    These table lamps were packed well and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to assemble and they look great in my bedroom. I couldn't find anything like them out in retail, especially for the price. The faux marble goes nicely with the drawer pulls on my bedside tables. Very pleased with their form and function.

    Read More
    jlr6 April 10, 2010
  • lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pretty as the pictured. They go perfectly in our guest bedroom

    Read More
    aneedaj February 3, 2010
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    I like the lamps for my bedroom. They go well with the decor, the shades are a little tricky to put together. Worth 4 stars

    Read More
    djfree July 8, 2009
  • Sevlla Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are very nice and easy to assemble. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    bronxjammer January 9, 2009
  • with a caveat
    Verified Purchase

    i would recommend these lamps with one caveat....................upon close inspection, this lamp is only a three star. BUT, from a distance, they are nice. i have them flanking my bed, and they are just fine there.

    Read More
    wisconsinrosie July 31, 2008
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are so pretty. They have great colors that show up better in person than on the web photos. They go perfect with anything because of their neutral colors.

    Read More
    twintamer March 22, 2008
  • Unsatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are made of cheaper materials and the switch in the lamp failed within 30 days of purchase. Now the lamp is in need of repair.

    Read More
    unsatisfiedtoo January 22, 2008
  • Overall good value for product
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the lamp shade rods tend to pop out. Other than that, they look great!

    Read More
    ashley1234 December 7, 2007
  • cheap lampshades
    Verified Purchase

    the lampshades were to be unfolded and when the lamp was lit you could see the light bulb.

    Read More
    wodgie November 12, 2007
  • Sevilla lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these for my daughter's new apartment. They are absolutely gorgeous! They went together so easily and they look like very expensive lamps. I would definitely recommend them. They are a perfect height for bedside tables. The shades give a soft look and are great for a bedroom. Thanks very much.

    Read More
    janede August 31, 2007
  • Overall good value, but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I like these lamps a lot, but I was hoping to love them. The supports on the outside of the lamp shades don't all stay down. Some pop right into place while others don't touch the shade all the way. The marble is pretty nice, but it's blotchy for some reason. If I bought these at a local store I would have returned them. They do look nice, but I expected better quality.

    Read More
    sw17 August 1, 2007
  • Doesn't look like marble to me...
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the lamp is very pretty. Unfortunately, the technique they used to marblize the ball element is quite poor. It looks like they used a magic marker. From across the room, it looks fine. When you're sitting right next to it, it looks really cheezy. I'm not sure if I'm going to keep them or not.

    Read More
    lhapp June 21, 2007
Sponsored Links