Today: $148.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sbarz 31-inch Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Bedroom Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Just renovated my bedroom and these lamps work well with my decor. LOVELY!

    Read More
    rere1946 March 23, 2017
  • Georgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These are the highlights of my living room

    Read More
    karlouis January 15, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for price . Look great

    Read More
    OstkUser811329 January 6, 2017
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Every seam that is glued is separating and looks terrible. I have had these for only four months. With the gaps from separation showing the look like they have been used for years. Very disappointed in them. Terrible quality

    Read More
    Donna L. October 3, 2016
  • Lamps are fine..
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp shades are defective. Cheaply made.

    Read More
    Kevin M. March 19, 2016
  • Joylee
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful lamps. Exactly like pictured. Love them.

    Read More
    Joy S. February 17, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality! Would order again

    Read More
    wayne555 February 12, 2016
  • Nice set of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set of lamps. I was hoping the rectangle part would be more of a wood-like material, but it is a plastic laminate meant to resemble wood. You can tell up close that it is not wood, but they still look very nice and looks good in my son's room.

    Read More
    Carrie January 12, 2016
  • Side of Lamp Grouged
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps arrived and the very first one I unpacked had a distinct gouge along the front edge of the base. For the price the workmanship is very cheap. They have sent out two more lamps as a replacement. We'll have to see what they look like. I've only purchased two items and both were defective in some way, ugh!

    Read More
    Tami J. December 13, 2015
  • California Dreaming
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pair. Updated master bedroom decor and needed new lamp and these were the icing on the cake....so to speak

    Read More
    Dee Webb December 6, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality! Exactly what I wanted...great price!

    Read More
    Kimberly D. October 28, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase.. They are nicer looking then I imagined they would be.

    Read More
    Doris S. October 17, 2015
  • Margaret S
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps are great for our family room!

    Read More
    MYS July 9, 2015
  • Hotel in Da House
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent lamps! Perfect Size, very pricey looking.

    Read More
    MichaelinSoCal April 22, 2015
  • The base
    Verified Purchase

    The base on the lamps is vry cheep!

    Read More
    Foster R. March 17, 2015
  • Lamps with shades
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look ok, but the shades are the cheapest looking shades I have ever seen. now I will have to spend as much for new shades as I did the lamps with shades. I know I said this before, but those lamps will be the last thing I order from overstock.com.

    Read More
    winwan55 July 14, 2014
  • LOVE these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these lamps. They are the perfect size and do't take up that much room on the end tables. Very happy I purchased them. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    longislandci March 27, 2014
  • Nice For The Price~1 damaged shade
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the look is what I wanted. Waited a week to put them up and discovered 1 shade bent at the front corner. Cannot put to the back due to a huge seam that runs on 1 corner; which has to be in the back. Disappointed to now have to go through the process of a return and hope a replacement isn't damaged. Good price but........just okay. Metal finish is the look of the paint ~ lamps are wood.

    Read More
    1vegas11 February 1, 2014
  • Great deal! Nice looking lamps.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal! I don't know why I have to say more....11111

    Read More
    bjmfsu January 11, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My room is brown and gold look looks so good in this room rich looking

    Read More
    dupreeds October 25, 2013
Sponsored Links