Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Portfolio Blane Mocha Tan Microfiber Wall Hugger Bench Trunk Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect ottoman for our family room
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this for over a year at least and love it. It is roomy and fits at least 7 blankets and afghans. It fits inside our large sectional sofa (which has a rectangular shape). It cleans easily with rug cleaner, so we have had no problems despite kids and pets, even though it is a light tan color.

    Read More
    Melinda W. January 28, 2017
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    This fits perfectly at the end of our king size bed. The color goes with anything and we've really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    Margaret January 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth opening/closing, needs no clearance space - true to it's name as a "wall hugger". I've had it for about a year or so and I still love it!

    Read More
    Nancy O. December 18, 2015
  • JK
    Verified Purchase

    Perfectly described. When it opens it does not hit wall. I put extra blankets in it. Color is exactly pictured.

    Read More
    Judy K. October 19, 2015
  • So versatile
    Verified Purchase

    I used this as a bench with a dining table, and now use it as a coffee table. It works well as both, has a generous amount of storage, and is easy to clean.

    Read More
    sandihj August 9, 2015
  • Love wall hugger
    Verified Purchase

    Everything great. Even stains came out. Great for storage.

    Read More
    possy2 May 29, 2014
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo. Super easy to assemble - only have to attach the legs.

    Read More
    jenfv March 18, 2014
  • Nice extra storage
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect extra storage for the office/guest bedroom. Nicely stores queen size sheets, quilt and two pillows for the pull out couch when guests visit.

    Read More
    oden7 January 1, 2014
  • This is very well made and it really looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. It matching my living room set. Super fast shipping. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    littleface2 December 28, 2013
  • Bought 2!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these bench trunks. I bought 2 and I am not disappointed whatsoever!

    Read More
    supergirl14 December 19, 2013
  • this product is excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    i love it is perfect style and value excellent iwould recommend A++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    ccoronel115 December 18, 2013
  • Very Good "Blanket Chest"
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and well made. Good size for foot of queen or king beds. Easy to set up. Nice lid hinge design.

    Read More
    donniethebokc December 12, 2013
  • Exactly what I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was expecting. Not too fancy. Does what i want it to do. Hold blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    babesmoran December 11, 2013
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this ottoman. Works really well at the end of my bed for storage.

    Read More
    jkcre8s December 10, 2013
  • Good quality!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman for my daughter for her room, it fits perfectly by the window. Nice material and the color of the fabric.

    Read More
    crayo143 December 7, 2013
  • Wow! Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as daily deals, and I hit a jackpot! True to size and color. I like the workmanship and good quality as well. Love great bargains from O!

    Read More
    myra12345 December 4, 2013
  • Nice piece at a nice price!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for extra storage in our bedroom. Nice wide size, ample storage, and wall-hugger design is very convenient. We have it under a window with a cushion on top for our cats to lay on. Color is true to the picture. Simple assembly -- just screw the legs on. This was a bargain (on sale and free shipping) that we will get a lot of use out of!

    Read More
    christineinpittsburgh November 21, 2013
  • very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this bench. I actually have it at the foot of my bed. It works just great there.

    Read More
    schoolnursecindy October 11, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. I bought my furniture in pieces, so not all of my pieces match. I needed something to tie everything together and this ottoman is perfect (we bought it to put in front of the sofa as a "coffee table" and we'll keep a serving tray on it). Very true to the color in the photo; nice material; very clean looking, very comfortable to sit on; the lining on the inside is nice and it opens very easily.

    Read More
    nlloyd82 August 23, 2013
  • Great Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    The color matched exactly how it looked online. Great product for the price. Exactly what I was looking for! I get multiple compliments when people walk in my family room and see it.

    Read More
    anita826 June 14, 2013
Sponsored Links