Today: $151.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nero Table Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite lamps! Love them!

    Read More
    OKSANA G. March 23, 2017
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamps I love them I am still using them after three years of service. One weakness breaks apart around the neck if it should fall over. Had to replace twice.

    Read More
    hppycmpr December 13, 2016
  • Nero Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living room end tables. They are beautiful and the shades were easy to put together. I wish they were a little bit wider but for the price, I think they are an excellent buy.

    Read More
    nerotablelamp May 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these lamps 2 days ago, and got them today! Speedy fast shipping! Very easy to assemble. I am waiting for furniture to be delivered to put them on, but they look beautiful on the floor for now! Would recommend them for sure!

    Read More
    michelleml January 9, 2014
  • Nice Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with these lamps. They are a good value, and worked perfectly in my bedroom.

    Read More
    mamadonna60 December 18, 2013
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Nice classic lamp set, goes perfectly with my cappuccino finish bedroom set. Light is warm and bright enough for reading. Add classic elegance. Love them!

    Read More
    ddlovedisney September 28, 2013
  • Lovely little lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these as a gift and so did not see them for several months. My sister was very excited about them and when I went for a visit, I discovered why. They are delightful lamps with a lovely shade and many cute details. I was worried a bit about the color but it harmonized perfectly with her brown walls and hardwood floors.

    Read More
    serena77 June 23, 2013
  • Nero lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. I put these lamps in my bedroom on the night stands. I was impressed with the quality of the shades and how easy they put together. I appreciate the 3 way light switch and .the height is perfect for reading. Over all I would say these are great bedroom lamp that are a nice replica of a heavier antique lamp without the wt.. I wold have preferred more gold tones rather then silver.

    Read More
    penelopeha June 13, 2013
  • Nero Table Lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    We love these lamps. They are trimmed with a pewter color over the wood grain base. Shades have gold tassels. I get compliments from everyone who comes into our home. Beautiful lamps, very unique.

    Read More
    nana10778 April 16, 2013
  • Elegant pair of table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were well packaged and easy to assemble. They are just the right size for the end tables at the either end of my couch and the light is great for reading (the 3 way switch was a nice surprise.)

    Read More
    jmbg November 28, 2012
  • Pretty Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamps. Color is bronze and silver paint on what appears to be wood lamps. Teardrop beads on lampshade are a pale peach color with smaller yellow/gold beads above and below. Nice quality for the price. Look very pretty on my end tables in my living room.

    Read More
    pistolera April 24, 2012
  • These lamps are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were ordered for a bedroom. They are perfect in every way. I have read reviews where there were problems popping up the shades; however, go by the directions and there are no problems with that.

    Read More
    fj0224 March 1, 2012
  • Nero Table Lamps and awesome addition to yur bedrm
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these lamps, they're really add a nice elegant touch to the bedroom. I've gotten many a compliants on them. I'd highly recommend them and I didn't have to pay a fortune either...

    Read More
    cassondar373 December 20, 2011
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great sent of lamps. They go very well with the other furniture in my living room. They item is the same out of the box as it is decribed online. I am very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    fellfrosch November 25, 2011
  • Nero Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are a great value for the price. I would recommed these lamps to anyone. They look great in the bedroom on cute side tables.

    Read More
    margie53 September 28, 2011
  • Shades are tan
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look nice, but are your typical cheap imitation of finery seen everywhere today. The picture represents the lamps turned "on". When they are off, the shade color is a dark beige/tan, which is OK, but a lighter color would look better in my room. They work fine. I like the 3-way switch. On one of my lamps, the connection is loose where the bulb socket attaches to the base. I don't know yet if I can fix it.

    Read More
    babyroonie July 11, 2011
  • Beautiful lamp set
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at so many sets before getting these. They are very sturdy and well constructed. The lamp shades have a lot of detail and make them unique. They look great. I was very pleased when I pulled them out of the box. They were packed great with no damage. Great lamps!

    Read More
    thehawk66 June 14, 2011
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I love the lamps now. It took me a little while to get used to them as they were quite a bit smaller (not height wise) than I had expected.

    Read More
    annieoke February 22, 2011
  • Nero Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I am delighted with the table lamps. They came quickly, and look wonderful in my living room. I always come to Overstock.Com first when I am shopping for household items, and I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    contentedcarla February 11, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps a couple of months ago and am so delighted with them. They were a little different than I thought. The silver was a little brighter than I expected, but it still looks aged and nice. The shade is very stylish and my five year old granddaughter loves the litte "earrings" around the bottom. I am very happy with these lamps and have had many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    tootsie50 February 6, 2011
Sponsored Links