Starting at: $58.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Montego 3-tier Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Quite theStandard Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's the perfect color to match my kitchen-it's a dark espresso. It's quite sturdy and easy to put together. It is holding all my cookbooks. I like the fact that it is not completely enclosed like a regular bookcase.

    Read More
    Catherine H. July 23, 2017
  • Looks nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together but is still very wobbly. Looks great where it is just have to be careful when I touch it.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. July 21, 2017
  • Francine
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made looks expensive

    Read More
    francinehamric July 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. They were easy to assemble and look Great.

    Read More
    Deirdra L. July 15, 2017
  • Fits Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received my Bookcase very quickly after placing the order and it came packaged in a very protective manner. I really like that it is wood and not press-board/particle-board with a cheap veneer. It is, however, "you get what you pay for." No one would mistake it for a classic, craftsman-built piece of furniture. The assembly instructions are not great so pay attention and set it up first before installing the screws and be cautious to tighten but not over tighten. One of the pre-drilled holes did not line up on the top shelf support so I carefully tapped a new hole and put in the screw. All in all, I got what I wanted and it is attractive and fully functional for my need and I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Steve F. July 9, 2017
  • Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got them for my son as a surprise present. When he came home from graduating boot camp he got to see them and absolutely loved the book cases. I bought 2 of them Ana set them side by side and they worked perfectly for what I had in mind. Absolutely stunning pieces for the price!!! Great deal!

    Read More
    Kurstin T. July 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Compact size, looks good with transitional decor. Has held up well in the years we have owned and used it in our office. No problems assembling the bookshelf.

    Read More
    Sherie F. June 27, 2017
  • # tier bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love it exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Donna D. June 23, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these bookcases, sturdy well made ad great aesthetic

    Read More
    Pamela M. June 7, 2017
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the living room..Not as sturdy as I would have liked...even with glued dowels.

    Read More
    blank2 June 2, 2017
  • Great Little Bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, this bookcase functioned as my small appliance location in my kitchen. Looking very stylish, it's also very functional, with the shelves placed in just the right positions. Looks great, too!

    Read More
    jwells7032 May 25, 2017
  • Chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's a cheap POC. Not very sturdy even when built. Wooden parts split easily when assembling, I don't recommend this piece. I'm currently using it to supplement my office furniture, but I'm literally afraid to put more than 10 pounds on it. Currently it houses my purse, a couple of documents and a water pitcher.

    Read More
    Isabel L. May 18, 2017
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This shelf unit is pretty and functional -- just the right height and width and open so that it doesn't overwhelm the space. It was easy to put together.

    Read More
    tinywoman May 15, 2017
  • Well made and sturdy bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought these for one of our smaller offices and it's the perfect size! Holds a printer on the lower shelf, and plenty of space for books and plants. Arrived well-packaged and super speedily.

    Read More
    jassyt May 5, 2017
  • For TV in Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This worked out so well for a TV that I wasn't able to wall mount. This could easily be used in a bathroom for towels, etc.

    Read More
    stpetegirl7 May 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as a second bookcase for the office/bedroom in our home. It is sturdy and pretty easy to assemble. I did it by myself! It's just the right size for what we needed. Looks classy and I like the reinforcement.

    Read More
    AZ Grammy April 28, 2017
  • Such style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This are so trendy. I bought two and used them as a console table behind my sofa. They are on point with today's devote. Easy to assembly and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Julia E. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect small size
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in the laundry room for a little extra décor and extra space. It has worked out very well . . . doesn't get in the way in the small space and looks great.

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Montego bookshelf in espresso
    Verified Purchase

    It turned out just as good as I thought. Sometimes what you see online is different then what you ordered. It's great!

    Read More
    Thelma or Paul April 19, 2017
  • Great bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and quality of this bookcase.

    Read More
    Madeline S. April 9, 2017
Sponsored Links