Today: $121.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Loire Table Lamps (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Sturdy Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    They are very sturdy and look nice.

    Read More
    Barbara S. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together. The only problem I've had is that the 3 way switch stop functioning on both lamps after about 4 months.

    Read More
    mcrespo August 31, 2015
  • 2 loire lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful buy the stays on the shade keep popping out on one of the lamps.

    Read More
    hugger303 July 29, 2014
  • It is real stylish
    Verified Purchase

    The price and style makes it a great choice. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who likes simplicity with a touch of class

    Read More
    pauson123 May 16, 2014
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps look like what was depicted in the advertisement. The go well with the sofa set I recently purchased from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    teresatalley August 6, 2013
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are absolutely beautiful in my home. All my friends and family think they are really nice and expensive looking for the price. I love the detail!

    Read More
    ashfra313 May 7, 2012
  • Table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if I missed the part about "lamp shades need to be assembled" I might have. Was disappointed to find that they needed to be assembled. They were difficult to assemble and once assembled the bendable strips, for lack of a better word, don't all conform to the shade. Some them have popped back out and will not bend back in to lay flush with the shade.

    Read More
    seashels April 1, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pair of lamps for an area with a red couch and gray walls. The lamps were just the right color of black and gray and the design is very attractive.

    Read More
    carlapryor March 6, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very disapointed with this purchase. The lamps fell apart within a few months. One of the lamp tops actually never screwed on. It was completely stripped before I received it.

    Read More
    svandestreek01 December 13, 2011
  • Loire table lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are ok. I purchase lots of things from overstock and they are always great. Did notary much for these so they were just ok.

    Read More
    aneedaj November 11, 2011
  • Loire Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These look a little better in the picture. But they look okay with my furniture and bedding. The packaging was very messy. But all parts were they and the lamps were in good shape.

    Read More
    alliebee January 7, 2011
  • plastic
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if I didn't read the description closly enough, but I expected the base to be metal. It is resin plastic. I don;t think this was made clear in the description. This is one of the chances one takes when ordering online.

    Read More
    savdad2 December 14, 2010
  • pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, these lamps are beautiful. Thanks Overstock for giving great values and fast delivery!!!

    Read More
    eheisenhauer May 13, 2010
  • Loire Table Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are very nice but a little smaller than I expected. The box they came in showed them as having a much more silver look but they are a much darker bronze than the picture shows which is what I liked. The shades are very nice when put together, everythng stretches out to a perfice fit. I have received many compliments on them already. They went well in my guest room with a Tuscon theme.

    Read More
    rosewitha February 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    They are so regal - I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    ssbrown2000 December 31, 2009
  • Loire Tampe Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this item. It looks beautiful and it is so easy to assemble, I think its a great product at a great price. I would recommend the Lorie Table Lamps to anyone who is looking for beauty and good quality.

    Read More
    ellen411 March 23, 2009
  • brady2000
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp shades where of "shoty workmanship" and the color was not even close to the picture. While I kept the lamps it was because of the base - but I had to purchase different shades. I don't think I would purchase a piece like this again.

    Read More
    brady2000 November 29, 2008
  • Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the lamps, the color scheme of the lamp bases was nothin like what it looked like in the picture. I thought that they were a more rustic gold or tan color and they turned out to have silver on them. The color's of items should be better described so that the customer is not dissappointed in the final product.

    Read More
    court007 June 17, 2008
  • Nice lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Love the lamps. Very easy to assemble. Love the silk shades and touch of class it added to my bedroom. Would def. recommend. I'm very satisfied.

    Read More
    missleona June 10, 2008
  • The Lamps were Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were disappointed in the lamps because the shades need to be assembled and the assembly didn't fit properly so out of both shades there were only enough parts that fit properly to make one of the shades look right. The other shade is warped and all the parts don't fit together. We will end up needing to buy 2 matching lampshades locally. Both bases were so-so looking. They look better in the picture than they do in actuality.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 8, 2008
Sponsored Links