Today $201.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Golden Coral Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super nice looking lamo
    Verified Purchase

    Tis is a real stunning designed lamp and really makes a classy seaside statement.

    Read More
    love2hvit September 3, 2017
  • Coral table lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have sene this same lamp in a very nice store. I bought it for less than half of what they were asking for on Overstock! Thank you!

    Read More
    Trudy T. May 11, 2017
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    The coral looks cheap and plastic! I wanted to try something different and this lamp was a bad choice. One reef arm was broken during transport but I would have still sent it back.

    Read More
    firefly610 November 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love the looks . Elegant looking and I like the symmetry

    Read More
    Carol S. September 15, 2016
  • MaryE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a much more expensive lamp....many compliments received on it

    Read More
    nushoppper August 29, 2016
  • Perfect organic glam look
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still loving this lamp purchased four years ago. I first spotted it on a designer showcase website listed at a much higher price point, so I was thrilled when I found it on overstock - totally worth the price and looks great on teh corner of my desk

    Read More
    cbinnyc July 9, 2016
  • bummer of a base
    Verified Purchase

    The coral and the shade and the lucite piece are great. I was disappointed in the base under the lucite. The gold didn't match and that part looks cheap. Too bad because the rest of the lamp is great.

    Read More
    Danielle V. June 23, 2016
  • Cheap Knockoff
    Verified Purchase

    In the photos it looks like the real deal but once I received it and set it next to my original lamp the differences were obvious. Different lampshade let light filter through. Lampshade not gold on inside. Different base and the resin coral was not the same quality as original. I guess I got what I paid for but buyer beware.

    Read More
    BILL M. June 14, 2016
  • Smart Looking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this gold coral lamp. Although the lampshade is lovely, on my lamp, it was a bit wobbly and turned slightly with the ceiling fan on. Recently, I replaced the shade and I am now delighted with the lamp.

    Read More
    Julie R. May 11, 2016
  • Overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp is exactly as pictured. Arrived in good condition..i just dont "love" it..probably my fault...i think it looks kinda gaudy especially for the price

    Read More
    cnatonurse February 27, 2016
  • Coral Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is incredible!!! It looks just like the photo and is beautiful on a side table. The black rectangular shade is elegant. I'm so happy with this purchase!!

    Read More
    phloxgal November 29, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This gives a very sophisticated touch to a rectangular bedside table. Love it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Amanda F. November 2, 2015
  • Surprisingly well made....
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about this lamp -- today, even the most 'glamorous' lamps are poorly made. This model is well crafted in a way that lends value to the moderate price point, and looks great. The texture of the faux coral is quite 'lifelike,' and can be quite sharp in places to the touch. In short, it's exactly as it appears in the listing photos.

    Read More
    glenn1441 October 4, 2015
  • OPERATION
    Verified Purchase

    DIFFICULTY OPERATING LAMP

    Read More
    tony524 August 1, 2015
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    These look great. They look like coral painted gold. Shades are expensive looking. Base solid. they look like the picture. So if you don't like something different - you would not want to get these. But if you are looking for something different - these fit the bill.

    Read More
    lakemeade February 18, 2015
  • Great Statement Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived within great time and in beautiful condition. This items is even more stunning in person.

    Read More
    Dionne J. January 24, 2015
  • Nice, well made lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp.. not too large, not too small. It is fragile, the lamp itself arrived in perfect condition, but the finial was broken. I called customer service and it was replaced very quickly. The black shade diffuses the light beautifully. It is exactly how it is described. BEAUTIFUL.

    Read More
    mermaidangie March 5, 2014
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    It's a WOW. Thank You, Overstock, for offering it at an excellent price. The over-the-top gold coral is a perfect foil for tthe sedate black shade - - which of course, is lined in gold. Lamps are jewelry for the home andt this delivers.

    Read More
    joani3 September 28, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lamp. The brass stand and the lucite risers give it a look of elegance. That adds to the overall quality. The rectangular lamps shade is much more interesting than a round one. There is a finial of the gold coral on top that certainly adds to the overall look. This lamp looks like it came from a decorator's shop and looks very expensive.

    Read More
    scudda August 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived well packaged. No damage or flaws at all. I was happy surprised by the size and quality of this lamp. The base is solid. The shade is beautiful and is gold on the inside which I believe adds to the look. The lamp is larger than I anticipated and that makes me happy.

    Read More
    boysnjeep May 16, 2013