Sale: $73.09

Was: $85.99

Save $12.90 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dayton 30-inch Natural Slate Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Slate lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, heavy, I wanted natural stone, they are better then expected. Three way lamps aren't that easy to find.Even comes with a bulb, ( 1 did burn out as soon as we strewed it in) :( .......I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    B R. April 12, 2017
  • Day lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes well with my new gray couch, the price was worth it.

    Read More
    Loretta B. March 27, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these lamps for our library and they are gorgeous! The stone adds a rugged beauty, and also adds to the weight of the lamps. Which, when you have pets, is a good thing - less likely to get tipped over.

    Read More
    OstkUser57526 March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and of Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these lamps and am so pleased with them! They are heavy and very pretty. I did change out the shades for drum shades covered in burlap because the shades that came with the lamps were too shiny and dressy for our space. The new shades came from *** look great, and were *** each.

    Read More
    OstkUser51952 March 21, 2017
  • DrTruble
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, fits well w decor, attractive lamp.

    Read More
    Dr Trubl March 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to my room

    Read More
    Kimberley C. March 16, 2017
  • Elegant Addition to Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair and am thrilled with the product, look, feel, quality. Definitely look like they are twice the price I paid.

    Read More
    (null) (. February 10, 2017
  • Slate Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this lamp enough to now order the second one. They are used in the bedroom and enhance the decor.

    Read More
    Isabelle G. December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamps very true to description nice solid weight. Nice lamp shades

    Read More
    Tressa T. October 23, 2016
  • Love the look but not the switch
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look but Can anyone tell me if any of the lamps are 3 switch like it states. I'm now on my third lamp with only one of the three switch working . With no customer email other than chat where they promise to check it out and don't, just sending you a replacement I'm at the poin of giving up on what I thought would be a great addition

    Read More
    longlane1 September 14, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Just soft tan/green shade and looks fine!

    Read More
    Kathleen F. June 20, 2016
  • Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Many compliments.

    Read More
    Dorothy K. May 5, 2016
  • sherrie Krieg
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful and more than I could have asked for

    Read More
    Sherrie K. May 4, 2016
  • Slate lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Tall and sturdy. They complement our slate topped tables very well.

    Read More
    Josephine M. March 13, 2016
  • Shelli L.
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is contemporary and adds to the room décor.

    Read More
    Shelli L. March 4, 2016
  • kl
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp. would buy it again

    Read More
    Kblscreen February 9, 2016
  • Fabulous perk up for my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Adjacent to blue gray leather couch, it makes the living room seem more up to date. Love it! Will likely buy more.

    Read More
    Margaret M. February 6, 2016
  • Beautiful, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Really wanted to keep this lamp but had to send it back twice! It was a beautiful lamp, but the first one didn't work at all and the second one worked for ten min. made a popping noise then went out and would not go back on. We gave up and ordered a different lamp!

    Read More
    goodoledarby January 29, 2016
  • As promised
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, well constructed, pleasing design, functional. Shade slightly more shiny than discernible in photo.

    Read More
    vik202 January 3, 2016
  • Redecorating
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, bought two. Arrived in great shape, easy to put together. They compliment our home nicely. Very happy with them.

    Read More
    Joyce L. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links