Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarksville 26-inch Oil-rubbed Bronze Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julie L
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because upon inspection it was missing parts.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 27, 2015
  • Are you kidding me with this cord?
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp comes separate from the base. You are expected to pull the cord through the bottom and then screw the base to the stem. Absolutely not happening. The cord pulls AWAY from the stem very simply (separating the base from the stem) but getting the two together...cord won't budge; it is the most ridiculous design. I'm throwing the whole thing back in the box and getting an RA to send it back.

    Read More
    upsetneveragain November 18, 2013
  • Cheap construction, broken bulb
    Verified Purchase

    One worked perfectly, one didn't work at all and bulb broke in socket. Metal construction unimpressive but shades are nice.

    Read More
    4311ssi November 10, 2013
  • ordinary 3 way lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ordinary 3 way, 50/100/150 watt lamp. Lamp shade color is nice and shade size seems slightly smaller than what I expected. I purchased two and they are working well on my smaller nightstands. Assembly required - base screws together, lamp shade rests on top of the bulb switch.

    Read More
    paf1210 May 13, 2012
  • Fine product but NOT 150 watt - maximum bulb 100
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason we purchased this lamp was to replace our current lamp which has a maximum bulb of 100. So we liked the style of this lamp and it states that bulb needed is a three-way 150 watt. We did not even assemble the lamp when it arrived because we need the brighter light. If that doesn't matter to you then it seemed like a perfectly nice stylish lamp. Very good service too!

    Read More
    agratefulgal April 9, 2012
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, simple, basic lamp, fine for extra room at our vacation cabin. Good value.

    Read More
    shallgirl2 March 14, 2012
  • Great value for a table lamp with shade
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp and shade arrived with a small crush to the shade that I was able to smooth out. The lamp base has a faux distressed finish that is a little rough but not unappealing. Overall very pleased with this lamp especially for the price!

    Read More
    mystickat December 16, 2011
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed some very bright bedside lamps for my husband who is losing his vision. I purchased these because they accomodate a 150 watt, 3-way bulb. My disappointment is in the shades. Again, in trying to keep these as bright as possible, I was under the immpression the shades were white, but they are not. They are a dingy beige color which darkens up the results of the 150 watt bulb.

    Read More
    gmom0610 December 2, 2011
  • Great lamps, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with these lamps - I picked them for their color (to go with a new brown sofa) and because they can handle a higher wattage bulb, which we needed in a dim room... Very satisfied.

    Read More
    novinka December 2, 2011