Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Baxton Studio 'Atlas' Dark Brown Wood Modern Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • gorgeous desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous desk! fits great in my mid century model office!

    Read More
    kc2013 June 7, 2014
  • Elegant and Sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    It is Medium sized , modern and stylish. Goes with my furniture and works well in any room because of it's style and size. It is bit expensive specially when you can get similar sized tables in the range of $80-100. But girl, if you are like me...I don't buy what others do....

    Read More
    bshaks July 6, 2013
  • Great simple desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was a snap to put together - attach four legs. It is a nice height, tallish (though my chair should be higher if I were going to be ergonomically correct) -- however, the lovely rounded style at the front supports my upper arm/wrist without an edge. The working area is spacious enough and love the ribbon-roll on top that serves as a shelf and stops things from being pushed off the main desk area at the back. Bought one for home and office. Had it up for a week or two, have had several complements from clients.

    Read More
    dealquality June 1, 2013
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I recently opened a hair salon and was in need of a desk. It arrived very quickly and was a breeze to assemble. It fits perfectly in my space and is comfortable for clients that are writing checks. I have received many compliments, I love this desk.

    Read More
    shadyjady May 28, 2013
  • This writing desk it great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very stylish writing desk. I used it for a client of mine with a more traditional look. The clean lines and swoop design added just that little flair of modern. I used it with an acrylic chair and it looks great!

    Read More
    snusbaum May 2, 2013
  • Awsome Desk
    Verified Purchase

    First off, I saw this desk in a shop for twice the amount of Overstock. It came and was the exact same desk as I had hoped it would be. It is beautiful and Overstock made it possible for me to own it.

    Read More
    zumthing1 April 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this desk! Very clean and contemporary. I purchased it for my adult son, but am wishing I had kept it for myself :) Seems to be very solid and sturdy. Very heavy. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    khaki329 January 11, 2013
  • great piece on high quality

    This desk is a really great piece on high quality. It is constructed of solid materials and has a simple yet elegant design, that is really eye catching. It is perfectly comfortable for me to work at home with my laptop as I have enough space. When not used as a work desk it is a great display option. I am happy I made another great deal with you.

    Read More
    samdemeter December 18, 2012
  • greatest piece

    This modern desk is the best piece I could find for my home office. It is practical, useful and really beautiful with the curved design. I have enough place for my laptop and for all the small decor pieces I place on the top of it when not working. It is a beautiful and elegant decor piece given on amazing quality and price.

    Read More
    tinabells December 17, 2012
  • great pick

    Sometimes I think you read my mind as whenever I need something new I come to the site and find the perfect piece at once. This is how I found this great desk also. I love the nice and elegant curved design and it is really large, so I can work comfortably with my laptop on the top of it. All solid, perfect and durable.

    Read More
    maddytomas December 14, 2012
Sponsored Links