Sale: $76.49

Was: $91.99

Save $15.50 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Avery Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice lamps@
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are pretty and sturdy. I had one and liked it so much that I ordered a second one. My second order was over *** more and when I contacted Overstock, they noted the price increase and credited my account the difference. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Marjorie L. February 12, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Solid lamp and a good value

    Read More
    Arthur W. December 10, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Remember, this is not a name brand lamp like Quoizel or Stiffel and the price reflects that. It is well made for the price. It's on the large size for a table lamp -- the shade takes up a lot of space and the lamp is tall. I considered purchasing the matching floor lamp because this is a durable product.

    Read More
    alphadox May 12, 2016
  • Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect addition to a small area I have. It is a beautiful lamp, and easy to put together after it arrived.

    Read More
    Anneta S. May 9, 2016
  • Ccm
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp. Socket was broken, but customer service resolved the problem easily.

    Read More
    Celeste M. April 2, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and stylish. Worth the price.

    Read More
    exdir48601 February 24, 2016
  • Beautiful. Well crafted
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for my living room. They came well packaged and were a breeze to put together. I had them unpackaged and put together within 5 minutes! Beautifully crafted and well worth the money. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tami H. November 27, 2015
  • new lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way it makes my home feel so warm

    Read More
    Patricia L. October 16, 2015
  • Understated and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. It has some weight, is beautifully made with understated elegance. It was sent quickly, packaged well and looks wonderful in my living room. Terrific buy!

    Read More
    composting September 16, 2015
  • Great Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these lamps . I love them, they are just the right size for my tables and look great.

    Read More
    michael a. August 25, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a set. Both were nice.

    Read More
    youarejerks August 16, 2015
  • Looks inexpensive
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice looking as I'd like.

    Read More
    jbru June 30, 2015
  • Beautiful, solid and stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    These table lamps are the right height and look for our family room. Well made, three light level lamps. Definitely a high quality looking lamp!

    Read More
    jeannecisme April 22, 2015
  • ******** *
    Verified Purchase

    a perfect quality lamp....nicely weighted....great shade....the small marbleized ball suits the bronzed finish....would order again

    Read More
    Gretchen C. February 14, 2015
  • Not just beautiful... works wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamps right height.. just love them! Three way blubs are very nice!

    Read More
    senesa October 25, 2014
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good looking lamp, the shade is a nice beige, seems to be good quality. The lamp base is heavy and well made.

    Read More
    mdavisabq July 30, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and fits in with the furniture perfectly!

    Read More
    azdiana May 3, 2014
  • I love this lamp.It is perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty,.It looks way more then I paid for I It. it is beautiful.The color of the shade is perfect for the room that I have it in.The material of the shade a very soft baige.I ordered another another one for a good friend of mime as she loved mine so.Her birthday was in the middle of January.I couldn't think of the right gift and when my lamp arrived she loved it.So I was so happy that I waited,She wanted to order one for herself,bu t she asked me the price,when I told her,she said that was too high for her.So later on I ordered it fot her,used my club O,points and that brought the price down quite a bit! I ordered it.I LOVE OVERSTOCK & the O club!!

    Read More
    poorgirl00 January 28, 2014
  • Avery Table Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice well built lamp. Good addition tio my guest room.

    Read More
    jtv12 January 28, 2014
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was of great quality. Size was exactly as noted in details. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    bjs1956 January 24, 2014
Sponsored Links