| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Antique Brass Metal Multi-adjustable Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful looking but not great quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is ok, not terrible but not great, the side knob doesn't work so the lamp part is always drooping... its pretty though.

    Read More
    kiersten001 January 8, 2017
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, quite pretty, wish I could get it to stay in the optimal position, but good enough, especially for the price!

    Read More
    ams April 23, 2015
  • Great Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This Antique Brass Adjustable Floor Lamp is a great find! It's solid and handsome in design. Just what I wanted for a corner reading light. You can't beat the price either! Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    misstutumuch November 16, 2014
  • Brass metal floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It is as I expected.it adjusts well and adds a little eclectic touch , never thought I would buy anything brass but I like it. The inside of the shade is white, it turns on/off with a switch on the top off the shade.

    Read More
    judymg May 26, 2014
  • Great little lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for me. Adds a little edge to very traditional room.

    Read More
    keenoj September 26, 2013
  • Great for reading

    Great for reading. Adjusts easily and doesn't take any space. Perfect for my small house.

    Read More
    evamaybe August 7, 2013
  • Looks nice. But not very adjustable
    Verified Purchase

    We are keeping the lamp, since it is attractive and does provide good lighting for reading. However it is not very good quality. It is really not very adjustable - the wingnuts are very hard to turn and thus you really can't adjust the lamp. So, if it's ok the way it is, it looks nice and provides good light. But for the price I'd want something of higher quality.

    Read More
    jeanne0623 April 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark B. May 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosa D. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links