Today: $86.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Amelia Porcelain Buffet Table Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buffet Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty and elegant....

    Read More
    safina May 29, 2017
  • Susiq1693
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lamps in my bedroom. A very classy look . worth every penny.

    Read More
    Sue M. April 8, 2016
  • Perfect little lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Even prettier than pictures.

    Read More
    happy1952 December 13, 2015
  • Perfect for our living room
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is exactly what I needed on the corner table in my living room. It looks exactly as depicted, and seems to be a fine quality.

    Read More
    laobserver November 8, 2015
  • 70s mall gal
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is precious! I love it! Receive many compliments ... the down side ... could be a tad wide to show off the porcelain work ... the shade is the right color and adds balance to the room with my other lamp ... really satisfied

    Read More
    JoAnn T. T. June 9, 2015
  • this is a nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    lamp is pretty; no complaints

    Read More
    mcbnc April 7, 2015
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller lamp with a little bit of height. This lamp is perfect Not only is it a very pretty lamp it seems to be well made. I've received several compliments on this lamp. You will not be unhappy with this purchase.

    Read More
    malibu0317 April 7, 2014
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these lamps for my traditional cherry sideboard. The lamps are even prettier than the picture and just the right height.

    Read More
    1glittergirl March 8, 2014
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp for a table in my foyer. When I opened the box I learned that the lamp base is a perfect match to a larger lamp in my livingroom. I am absolutely thrilled, the lamp is beautiful.

    Read More
    lorret November 7, 2013
  • These lamps look beautiful in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I have these beautiful lamps on a buffet in my dining room. I am very pleased as they add a touch of class!! The color is beautiful as is the quality. They were packed securely & arrived as promised. I have made several purchases from Overstock.com & I'm always pleased!! Thank you!!

    Read More
    mcpatrick March 25, 2013
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is so beautiful; it looks so expensive. We love it. The shade is gold silk and matches our gold silk pillows perfect

    Read More
    natgrif February 23, 2013
  • very pretty lamps
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, compact,well made,quality materials,attractive

    Read More
    redbud2012 April 17, 2012
  • Great looking lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I needed narrow bedside table lamps. these look really high end for the price. They are quite solid. very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    sallyg270 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of lamps for an entry way console with a mirror above. These are stunning! They really are better than I expected and were packed beautifully. Thanks so much!

    Read More
    djdross January 27, 2012
  • Really pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp, wonderful on the table in the corner of my den. I love it! It is decorative and is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    lovemyblacklabs November 8, 2011
  • Perfect Buffet Table Lampss!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these lamps for my dining room buffet table and they are perfect! We have a 140 year old victorian farmhouse and the dining room is large and formal. These lamps look elegant on my sideboard and I couldn't be happier with them. Thanks Overstock for another great product!

    Read More
    beachbum58 October 29, 2011
  • Absolutely Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps are beautiful and the shades are stunning, intricate and well made. A beautiful gold color. I am using them on a higher than normal dresser in our guest room. My only complaint is packageing. The lamps were in styrofoam, but were loose in the box and had bounced all over. Luckily there was not damage.

    Read More
    happyinmarietta July 7, 2011
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for dining rm buffet table. They are true in all ways. The photos don't really show the beautiful red and gold on these lamps - rich, but not garish. I needed just a touch of red to pick up my curtains. Only drawback is shade is so narrow it is difficult to turn on switch. Fixed it by putting them on a timer. All in all an excellent value. I have looked at far more expensive, less appealing options.

    Read More
    tiffanylamp April 16, 2011
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful lamp. It is very substantial and the detail is really lovely. It is even prettier in person than on the website.I have it on a small chest in my hall and the lampshade is realy beautiful and softens the light. I highly recommend it. (also has a matching finial which was an unexpected bonus which isn't obvious from the picture).

    Read More
    christineme February 25, 2011
  • Lovely Lamp Only
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp and was very pleased with it's beauty. I would love to give this item 5 stars, however I was very disappointed with the lamp shade. The shade is poorly crafted in which sections of the trim were not fully attached. I am not happy with the fact that after purchasing a lamp that I truly love, I now have to spend more money for a lamp shade replacement.

    Read More
    yms747 February 18, 2011
Sponsored Links