Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glaze by Adi Women's Ruffle Toe Ballet Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • More purple than blue
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased the shoe in blue, which turned out to be almost purple. Sole came unglued within six months.

    Read More
    ladylefty August 22, 2013
  • Fit great
    Verified Purchase

    The only downfall to this product is that had a strange smell, perhaps from the suede for several days after I took them outside the box.

    Read More
    dany1 September 26, 2012
  • Poor Packaging - not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the way the shoes looked in the picture but unfortunately they were packaged so poorly that the bows were all smashed . Also the material is kind of flimsy - do not recommend.

    Read More
    afido1989 May 28, 2012
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    i was a little dissappointed...the shoes were packaged/shipped very messy...the shoes were smushed in a box-then bag...the bow was mangled & heals were folded inward...it really ruined the shoes & the heels/bow have not recovered

    Read More
    jcwmac April 24, 2012
  • shoe
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the stuff I bought I really like the products

    Read More
    ivykris1 November 10, 2011
  • Chemical Smell?
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes are very nice, but they have a very heavy chemical-like odor that has not gone away in two weeks. I'm not sure what to do about it as you can smell the shoes if you are in a car or small area.

    Read More
    geogirl1 November 8, 2011
  • Charming, girly flat in supple black suede
    Verified Purchase

    Want a charming giirly suede flat? Here it is. A real asset to your wardrobe to be worn with pants or a mid calf skirt and a colorful top.

    Read More
    ladybaret02 October 27, 2011
  • Cute shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this shoe........too difficult to buy shoes online unless I have bought that brand before.

    Read More
    lindasew47 October 21, 2011
  • Not a good deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good buy. The shoes cost $XX, but likely could be had at the dollar store for $5. The shoe's poor quality in real life is not reflected in the picture. They also run very small, at least one size small. I am consistently a size 10 (not wide), and my toe was smooshed up against the front of the shoe. Pretty on the page, but I don't recommend. Sending them back.

    Read More
    pbers October 12, 2011
  • Cute Flat
    Verified Purchase

    I give them a four because the toe is to short. I normally wear a 7 1/2 or 8 and this shoe is short. ( I have an 8) I would tell anyone that is ordering the shoe to order at least a 1/2 size larger that she wears. The shoe is well made and fit well except for the toe.

    Read More
    57brewer October 6, 2011
  • very east to wear with anything
    Verified Purchase

    an easy pair of flats to have for any out fit!! cute and comfy.

    Read More
    tfern September 27, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I read the other reviews and went up to a size 10. Fit perfectly, but I'm usually a size 9 or 9 1/2. These run small.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse September 8, 2011
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I will probably order more shoes I like the service.

    Read More
    austinlegal62 August 30, 2011
  • Like shoe but too small
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shoe but it was 1 size too small. Need to order 1 size larger.

    Read More
    loubabes August 20, 2011
  • BALLET fLATS
    Verified Purchase

    The flats were a bit snug. I am usually an 8 1/2-9 so I ordered a 9 and they are a bit tight. The color was a bit brighter than expected. Cute style though

    Read More
    idigshoes May 31, 2011
  • Lovely shoes but runs small!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are as I had hoped for appearance wise. Very cute with fun embellishment on toe. I am a true size 8 and ordered an 8. However, these shoes (ordered on-line) were too small and I could barely squeeze into them so I am not sure how comfortable they really are. These shoes should be bought at least a size larger. Unfortunately, Overstock.com would not allow me to return or exchange these shoes so I have a nice pair of shoes I am unable to wear. I have ordered other items from Overstock.com with no problems but given my experience with these shoes, I am not likely to order any further items where size is involved.

    Read More
    tjhaydon May 13, 2011
  • Cute Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Size is kind of big but they will work. Very Cute Shoes. Not expensive nor expensive looking.

    Read More
    chagedo March 15, 2011
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the red one and it fit perfectly. It was very cute and i got complements on it. The only problem is that it is not cloth on the inside so it makes my feet sweat. I could just wear hose with it and it would be fine. Overall it a very nice shoe.

    Read More
    laurenbomb February 17, 2011
  • ruffle flats
    Verified Purchase

    I love these cute little flats. The are perfect for the holidays and very comfortable. Product is make very well and true to size.

    Read More
    1mickie December 2, 2010
  • good idea
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe was a gift to someone else and they loved it. She stated that it is comfrontable and the color (black) and style made it easy to wear with alot of different style of dressing.

    Read More
    overstockalochlic September 21, 2010
Sponsored Links