Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fit In Clouds Women's 'Bow Tie Black' Foldable/ Portable Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great flats.
    Verified Purchase

    Good fit. Comfortable to wear all day

    Read More
    jar5474 May 25, 2017
  • cloud women's portable flat
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these. Very hard on the inside like my feet is cushioned in stiff cardboard. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 6, 2017
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I purchased it as a gift, the recipient was quite happy with it.

    Read More
    kitato April 21, 2017
  • My second pair
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shoes, they feel very comfortable.

    Read More
    Luvbama01 April 11, 2017
  • Best little slipper.
    Verified Purchase

    So glad I did a search and found these at Overstck.com. I've been wearing them for a number of years and the satin ones are getting hard to find. Thank You Overstock & Fit In Clouds.

    Read More
    Nancy B. February 9, 2017
  • Self
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for myself and I love it, very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    casreep October 18, 2016
  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    These are not comfortable to wear, maybe for a house shoe but not to wear out places

    Read More
    Christy W. August 23, 2016
  • Shoe lover
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfy. Like bed room shoes.

    Read More
    OstkUser386141 August 5, 2016
  • Shoe
    Verified Purchase

    Very Comfortable to wear look good with right out fit

    Read More
    OstkUser55313 April 27, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were leather. They are beautiful anyway.Good quality. I just wanted leather.

    Read More
    Sammye R. April 22, 2016
  • Love these*
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to replace an identical pair I bought years ago. Fit In Clouds no longer sells this style on their website. They arrived and are exactly the same as my old ones, only the soles are now stitched on, and appear very sturdy. Although my last pair lasted years and I replaced them only because my oddly-shaped feet caused a hole in a seam, other shoes I've ordered from FIC lately have had problems with the glued-on soles coming off after one or two wearings. So these seem well-made. However, they feel small and I am having to break them in. My first pair fit out of the box. The next size up is much too big. So be prepared to take some time making these comfy. I wear a solid size 10 in other shoes.

    Read More
    Brooke October 3, 2014
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable and look just like the picture.

    Read More
    eileenhackett56 January 23, 2014
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your time! These are not accurate size and are not comfortable at all.

    Read More
    stef1 September 5, 2012
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed that the heel/bottom was not fluid. Wanted it to wear in all kinds of weather to work and did not feel I could do with this product.

    Read More
    alipali62 August 29, 2012
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable but they are really more like slippers. I think they could have made the bottoms a bit thicker to protect your feet. I felt every bump and piece of gravel on the sidewalk and my feet were killing me by the time I got home. It would also be nicer if they were leather. They just look and feel too much like bedroom slippers. They are cute though but they could have made them better.

    Read More
    rosec24 July 6, 2012
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    returned after first wear...not very good quality...

    Read More
    kesiongirl June 28, 2012
  • similiar to capezio
    Verified Purchase

    bought them for my Neice who loves Capezio's Couldn't find them in black. She loved this shoe and she is very picky about her ballet slipper!

    Read More
    conniehgtv December 28, 2011
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    They worked out great. my daughter needed them for her collage chorus class, and shes on her feet alot. they have good grip, fold in half ( which is great for a student, they always have to many things to carry). and most of all she LOVES them.

    Read More
    kekemac December 8, 2011
  • Comfortable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase. The flats were comfortable and the bag that came with them was really handy. It fits into my purse so when I want to change into flats I have them with me.

    Read More
    ellispx August 9, 2011
  • Bow tie Black Foldable/portable Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little 'shoe in a bag'. I thought they were great as wearing them almost felt like you were going barefoot.

    Read More
    diandra001 July 22, 2011
Sponsored Links