| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Women's 'Crosslin' Studded Flats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

    Read More
    Jessica H. February 23, 2017
  • Shoes ok for about a month. Studs fell off soon.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality wasn't what I'd hoped....but for the price...guess I should have known

    Read More
    Carol J. June 27, 2016
  • Women's 'Crosslin' Studded Flats
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and comfortable shoes.

    Read More
    debilaki June 5, 2016
  • Little Black shoes
    Verified Purchase

    The shoes arrived on time and in great condition. However the shoes themselves had no real support or cushion inside the shoe. The sole of the shoe is very thin so after walking for awhile there is little support and your feet start to hurt. Do not recommend at all!

    Read More
    jgood01 September 3, 2015
  • comfortable summer shoe
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable little summer shoe.sizing slightly small. i usuall take a 71/2 to 8 , these are a snug 8

    Read More
    colwil3 May 15, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe looks pretty good on. The quality is okay for the price.

    Read More
    maryreed April 3, 2013
  • Purple
    Verified Purchase

    Shoe was better than it appeared in the picture. Color was accurate.

    Read More
    sctiger April 8, 2012
  • Cute, but poor quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Three of the studs fell out of one shoe upon my second use (normal wear). I had to return them.

    Read More
    katzoodles March 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Picture does not do this cute shoes justice... Love them

    Read More
    84b95m04s January 5, 2012
  • It's okay...nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    For a casual shoe, it is okay...not special and not something that I would necessarily recommend.

    Read More
    jazz1147 December 8, 2011
  • Dressier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are dressier than I expected from the pictures. I was looking for something I could dress up or dress down (much like my previously flats, which are currently dying). Although I could wear these to work, I definitely wouldn't wear them with a pair of jeans. They're a little too fancy for that. Because of that, I'll probably return them. They're also just a little too big. I usually wear 6.5-7. and I ordered these in a 6.5. Although they weren't so big that they slipped on and off, they were bigger than I was comfortable with for a pair of slip-ons. I fear that after a few weeks of walking, they might get stretched and might not stay on anymore. They were pretty stiff and uncomfortable, but I imagine that might be fixed once they were broken in. The price was good, so I wouldn't return them over the size or over the discomfort, but I will probably return them since they don't meet my needs.

    Read More
    rockysoap December 6, 2011
  • Crosslin Studded Flats
    Verified Purchase

    I have wide feet. These shoes are very comfortable. I can wear them all day.

    Read More
    mymy12 October 11, 2011
  • Slip-on

    The thin sole has nice slip-on feel. Leopard print lining adds to the look.

    Read More
    sandy83bball September 2, 2011
  • very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Unhappy with purchase. The studs fall out, in fact, I am in outside sales, was doing a presentation with a potential new customer and my boss, two studs fell off while I was there. Extremely embarrasing to say the least.

    Read More
    shelly1984 June 25, 2011
Sponsored Links