Sale Starts at: $29.24

Save $40.76 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Premier Comfort Solid Satin 6-Piece Sheet Set-King

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Silky
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets were pretty good! No issues yet.

    Read More
    Chequita A. March 5, 2017
  • Satin sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets. Very slippery so it's easy to turn.

    Read More
    OstkUser822572 February 24, 2017
  • Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color but pillow cases coming apart just from sleeping on them... Bought them in the red

    Read More
    Suzanne L. February 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I tried to cancel this order, due to the fact that it was not arriving before Christmas, however I was happy the return did not work out. Great product, really good quality

    Read More
    Clancy W. January 19, 2017
  • Satin sheetsThey don't
    Verified Purchase

    I love these sheets! They are heavier than most, softer than most, larger than most and don't snag like most. Great! Happy.

    Read More
    TJ W. January 7, 2017
  • Sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THESE they are so soft and comfortable

    Read More
    OstkUser672843 November 1, 2016
  • Veronica
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente for an oversized king bed.

    Read More
    Veronica C. October 11, 2016
  • Too slick
    Verified Purchase

    I've nearly fallen out of bed because they are too slick

    Read More
    Melanie S. September 14, 2016
  • FABULOUS !
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like silk and washes well - Totally Luxurious ! Happy sleeping here -

    Read More
    askiba September 8, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    looks good and feels good

    Read More
    fenny August 20, 2016
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    After one cycle through the gentle cycle in my washer and dryer, these sheets came out with snags and burn spots. Cheap material. Do not buy.

    Read More
    OstkUser363928 August 6, 2016
  • Love the sheets!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super silky and comfy, just like I wanted. I was hesitant after reading some of they reviews but so glad I bought them anyways. I really like that they send four pillow cases, since my two yr old fell in love with them so he uses the other two pillow cases. Definitely worth more than the price. Love them!!

    Read More
    Sabbathson April 28, 2016
  • Husband's Satin Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my husband. So far he likes them. I got two King sets, gold & chocolate.

    Read More
    OstkUser99066 April 8, 2016
  • Karen from Minnesota
    Verified Purchase

    The fitted sheet was so large that it did not fit on the mattress securely. I ordered a King size but wonder if it was actually a California King in a King size package. We can's even use them as the fitted sheet comes off.

    Read More
    Karen K. April 5, 2016
  • Silky soft
    Verified Purchase

    very soft, but tend to slide around to much at night. Think these sheets are an acquired feel- but great quality.

    Read More
    Casey B. March 16, 2016
  • Shorted
    Verified Purchase

    Only problem that I didn't notice right away since package wasn't opened right away is that it said four pillow cases and I only received three... The rest is fine

    Read More
    Lorinda O. February 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets were very smooth and silky BUT all the pillow cases came unstitched and fell apart before I even washed them, Then the washer took them out the rest of the way. DO NOT waste your money sometimes something that seems like a really good deal it turns out to be junk in the end!

    Read More
    Amy S. February 8, 2016
  • good but....
    Verified Purchase

    I rate good as they are what is described, but frankly they are to slippery, blankets and pillows end up on the floor too easily while sleeping.

    Read More
    Robert C. January 24, 2016
  • sheets
    Verified Purchase

    don't fit tight enough a little to big other than that nice sheets and launder nice

    Read More
    Robert H. December 21, 2015
  • Nice sheet
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable and feel great with this sheet set...!!

    Read More
    William T. November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links