Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Jouy Toile Blue Woven Cotton 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    This iten was warm in the winter, light in the spring and summer. Great materials, solid construction, beautiful design.

    Read More
    patience b. July 9, 2017
  • I tried to do the bedspread thing with.
    Verified Purchase

    Turned out to be too heavy and too long. I like to hang my leg out of the bed sometimes when i get too warm, the spread was just too hot. it was beautiful and well worth the $$

    Read More
    ladeedi8 May 15, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Live it, looks like a Country Bedroom

    Read More
    tblistan April 21, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have owned this for a couple years and has held up very well with frequent washing

    Read More
    Melany H. April 11, 2017
  • Airy bedroom look
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect cotton quilt for my elderly Mom's room. It is beautiful and washable. the perfect combination for an aging lady!

    Read More
    busybusygirl March 25, 2017
  • Couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    As with another set I purchased on overstock, I wish I would have purchased two at once so I could replace the worn one. It's been NUMEROUS years since my purchase.

    Read More
    Lynn H. March 25, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    Have loved it. Multiseasonal.

    Read More
    Deborah B. March 16, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Blue and white are so fresh looking...nice weight and well made.

    Read More
    elizabeth g. February 17, 2017
  • This set looks new after three years of use.
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this for a few years, now and it still looks brand new. I use a light blue striped bed skirt with it and it is the focal point of the room. It is of good fabric and looks expensive. Does not wrinkle...and always looks so fresh and clean!! This was a good buy.

    Read More
    pappap February 2, 2017
  • Amazing !!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ! Beautiful ! Perfect ! Quality is incredible !

    Read More
    Gwen D. January 11, 2017
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for a few years and it continues to look like it did on the day I purchased it. It is pretty, comfy, and lasting.

    Read More
    Rena N. October 20, 2016
  • MN
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Cotton, durable.

    Read More
    Maureen N. August 25, 2016
  • Great feel
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this set, it washs and feel wonderful, the more you use it the better it gets.

    Read More
    Francine and Al S. August 16, 2016
  • Journey toile quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this quilt. Perfect git, washes up beautifully. Would buy another one if available

    Read More
    pcs99 July 24, 2016
  • Looks great, has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful set, looks perfect in the room. well made and charming.

    Read More
    suzif June 19, 2016
  • quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and comfort

    Read More
    Steven M. June 6, 2016
  • Looks like new after 2 years.
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years and it looks like

    Read More
    cstanz June 4, 2016
  • asecond one is just as nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set again for my vacation rental. They wash and dry with ease, and have not shrunk or faded.

    Read More
    kathyatdiscobay May 27, 2016
  • Nice Set
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a high cotton content which is what I wanted. Lovely looking set for a girls bedroom or a guest bedroom. Would recommend.

    Read More
    bluearmy May 6, 2016
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    I have washed this item and it comes out beautiful . Looks like new

    Read More
    sabb1217 April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links