Starting at: $18.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Fresh Ideas 14-inch Drop Poplin Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too big
    Verified Purchase

    This beds skirt drags the floor. It's too big. I had to fold it over my box spring to avoid stepping on it.

    Read More
    Whitney T. May 21, 2017
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt fit perfectly. It looks great. It is made of a nice material. I am very happy with the purchase. I put it in my guest room and it really enhanced the look of the bed.

    Read More
    Paula W. May 18, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money, lays well.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. May 16, 2017
  • So So Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little thinner fabric and casual for what I was hoping for, but I will use it on another bed.

    Read More
    cleo59 May 15, 2017
  • Em's Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter was extremely happy with this, I never did see it on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser45658 May 11, 2017
  • Great but stiff fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed skirt, but the fabric is more stiff than I'd prefer.

    Read More
    Jaime L. May 10, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is thick and hangs nicely. I like it and would recommend it for anyone looking for a functional, no frills bedskirt. I use it in my guest room and am pleased with it.

    Read More
    glynis123 May 5, 2017
  • 14" Drop Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase. It fit right on the bed, matched the coverlet and pillow covers, and gets many nice reviews by guests. Great price for a great item.

    Read More
    OstkUser536830 May 5, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect finish for my bed

    Read More
    Alberto C. May 4, 2017
  • Nice quality item
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, it is poplin so it requires ironing after washing to look as crisp as pictured.

    Read More
    vga1106 May 3, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great purchase. Looks great, wears well and was a terrific value. Met all expectations based on the picture and description. you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Leslie W. May 2, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! This bedskirt is great! Nice and crisp, looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 May 2, 2017
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Really cheep fabric that cannot go in the washing machine. Plus an unprofessional seamstress made it because the stitches are messy. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Roxon C. May 2, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this for the price but was much more impressed with the quilted one I got later on. It looked so much more substantial than this poplin one.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • 14 in drop poplin bedskirt

    Does not fit. Not Long enough.

    Read More
    OstkUser1111886 April 27, 2017
  • High quality bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Works and fits great. As described.

    Read More
    Nancy M. April 22, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality bedskirt, not flimsy material. Holds nicely in place and looks really hood

    Read More
    Lisa B. April 22, 2017
  • LOOKS GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was expecting. Pressing it off to remove wrinkles from package I inadvertently touched the liner on top and it melted! It just happened to be in the corner and is hidden from view.

    Read More
    Marsha F. April 21, 2017
  • Fits perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit perfectly. Very well made, not that mesh sewed to material, it's 100% material that isn't going to tear.

    Read More
    Shannen F. April 21, 2017
  • Good quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for the bed in our guest bedroom so I was looking for something decent for the price. It is a good quality and works well for its purpose. I was a little tricky to iron out of the bag because of figuring out the pleats, but I figured it out and it looks good. I have not washed it yet so not sure how it will look after washing.

    Read More
    Tracy P. April 21, 2017
Sponsored Links