| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $20.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Textured High-polished Sterling Silver Heart-shaped Wings Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    well made and holds up to daily wear

    Read More
    danka30 August 11, 2017
  • Heart shaped wings.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful 3D Design..... Great memorial to my guardian angel.... Recommend for sure.

    Read More
    marla911 July 15, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    very nice charm nice quality

    Read More
    jd335 January 2, 2017
  • Lost 2 days later
    Verified Purchase

    The lobster catch is too small. Should be a little bigger because you can lose it because of the little lobster catch on it.

    Read More
    Lenora Francis December 3, 2016
  • kid loved it
    Verified Purchase

    really cute and kid loved it

    Read More
    JR June 27, 2016
  • I loved this charm
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my sister who lost her beloved dog, Bobby.

    Read More
    coofrey March 16, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these to give to my friends who are widows, as a memorial to their husbands. They loved them and thought it was a beautiful and thoughtful gift. The wings forming a heart shape is a lovely design. I may buy one for myself as well.

    Read More
    ilovepink531 January 7, 2016
  • Silver heart shaped wings
    Verified Purchase

    Small but serves the purpose for which I needed it. Part of a memorial set in memory of my deceased husband who was in law enforcement. Must be polished as it is silver & does tarnish.

    Read More
    corinne s. December 27, 2015
  • Tears
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to commemorate my boyfriend who was killed in July. Iit is the perfect size and beautiful detail to signify his Angel wings he earned that day.

    Read More
    Daffodil Mc November 16, 2015
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    Love the heart shaped angel wings.

    Read More
    Diana M. July 28, 2015
  • Angel wings
    Verified Purchase

    The angel wing charm is very detailed almost in the shape of a heart. For all my angels that are watching over me.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 24, 2015
  • Unsweetened
    Verified Purchase

    They were so nice I got 2.

    Read More
    Unsweetened July 22, 2015
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite charm, very detailed and large, polished and beautiful!

    Read More
    Tonya W. June 18, 2015
  • the charm was very pretty and that's what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the charm .it was detailed to what I wanted and great for a starter charm bracelet

    Read More
    mom on a budget December 10, 2014
  • Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised as could be when I opened the box. The pendant was soooo small compared to the picture on the web site. It's only about a 1/2" X 1/2". I returned it the next day and am still waiting to find out if they received it and where is my refund. I don't think I'll buy any jewelry again from O.Com. Very unhappy with the purchase.

    Read More
    flnani June 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Again, the picture doesn't do the item justice! So much better in person and beautiful. Love it.

    Read More
    ziffy June 23, 2013
  • Sweet charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm for my daughter who loves angels. She wears it as a pendant.

    Read More
    jada81022 May 31, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this type of charm for a long time. All I could find was one wing or two wings not joined. I love this!

    Read More
    barbarafish57 March 25, 2013
  • This charm is so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this charm for my daughter in memory of her beagle that recently passed away. She did the same for me a few years ago except she purchased the sterling silver with paws charm. Mine was of such great quality, I knew this one would also be made very nicely. I was not disappointed. I know she will just love it!

    Read More
    rosey48 March 7, 2013
  • Beautiful Heart Wing Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I got this heart winged charm in memory of my brother who passed away. I absolutely love it- I look at it each day and it bring a wonderful smile to my face. I love and miss my brother so much and this is something that brings me comfort.

    Read More
    drew88 October 2, 2012
Sponsored Links