Today: $29.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Treble Clef Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality would have thought I bought at a high end jewlry

    Read More
    Deborah R. February 8, 2017
  • Grace T.
    Verified Purchase

    This charm was everything I hoped it would be it is a perfect size I wear it every day

    Read More
    Grace T. February 10, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice beautiful charm thanks

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • Nice pendant, worthless chain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant and chain as a graduation gift for my daughter. Others have complained about the cheap chain that comes with it, and I concur. However, I was really just interested in the pendant anyway. It's a nice, feminine piece, just big enough. Simply use an existing heavier silver chain or buy a new one.

    Read More
    anonymoose2 May 30, 2012
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is a good deal. Low price but good value. The size and weight is good.

    Read More
    jdmhampton December 28, 2011
  • Nice charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm looks very nice in person. Has not been given to the person it was purchased for yet, but I am sure it will be a nice addition to her bracelet.

    Read More
    xxxxxxxxxxo December 16, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is a pianist and wanted a treble clef necklace for high school graduation. I couldn't find anything locally, so I turned to the web. There were dozens of hits for a 'treble clef pendant', but this was the one she wanted. I was hesitant to buy something without seeing it 'in person', but it was so reasonably priced that I took the chance, and my daughter loved it. We bought a chain for it locally, and she's been wearing it since. We're completely satisfied..

    Read More
    cetl July 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this charm to our granddaughter after her Christmas Chorale Concert. This is an addition to other charms we have purchased on this site. She love it and it fit her bracelet - well, like a charm!

    Read More
    swayner December 15, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS!!! I've gotten compliments on this each time I've worn it. It's dainty and beautiful, and perfect for the music lover.

    Read More
    steph2321 January 28, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia G. February 22, 2017
Sponsored Links