Sale: $17.59

Was: $21.99

Save $4.40 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Ship Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mrs. daisy
    Verified Purchase

    We travel; so therefore, I want my charms to reflex my mode of travels and this is one of them....a cruise ship.

    Read More
    mrsdaisy April 11, 2017
  • Cruise Ship Charm
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite charms on my bracelet.

    Read More
    Tamara J. March 14, 2017
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is very nice, but I lost mine within a few wears. It was not attached to the clasp very well. The clasp is still on my bracelet but the ship has sailed....and I cannot find it. As I took my bracelet off I noticed it was gone. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    GIGI March 1, 2017
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Fits on my charm bracelet nicely

    Read More
    Kelley R. June 29, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Item received on time and in good condition.

    Read More
    Laurence S. June 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made charm and makes a perfect gift for a friend

    Read More
    Sheila J. February 11, 2016
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected. I am pleased.

    Read More
    Picky October 8, 2015
  • Has sharp edges that catch on sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the sharp edges tend to snag clothing and sweaters.

    Read More
    powershopper1 December 4, 2014
  • Silver Ship Charm
    Verified Purchase

    If you are a cruiser, you will like this charm. It is very pretty although pretty small.

    Read More
    txsenior67 September 10, 2014
  • Impresive
    Verified Purchase

    This is a tiny piece with AMAZING detail! I love it. Can't wear it with loose weave tops (like sweaters) because it has pointy edges and catches on things - but many charms are like that.

    Read More
    ibcd September 4, 2014
  • Cute little cruise ship charm!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my daughters ordered this for her sister who wanted charms for Christmas. We took a family cruise over the summer so this little charm fit the request perfectly! It's so pretty and it fits on the rather thick bracelet links with no problem, thanks to a nice size lobster clasp. The whole charm is quite dainty!

    Read More
    trips235 January 2, 2013
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect charm to remember the cruise together.

    Read More
    durangokid February 8, 2012
  • Good Replica
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this along with several other charms/pendants for a bracelet I made for my sister who loves to take cruises. Would buy it again, thanks OS ~

    Read More
    jcinolywa January 2, 2012
  • Love the ship
    Verified Purchase

    This little ship is perfect to remind me of the perfect vacation.

    Read More
    ratingforoverstock June 25, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping. Product was exactly what I wanted. Looked just like the picture & the explanation described it perfectly.

    Read More
    llifford May 26, 2011
  • cute charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cruise ship charm for a dear friend who recently went on a cruise that she raved about. I wanted her to have a reminder of what a fabulous time she had. The charm is very cute & detailed & I think that my friend really loved it. I also loved the fact that it came in a white leather-like pouch w/sateen ribbon drawstrings so I didn't even have to wrap it.

    Read More
    renegade2 December 13, 2010
  • Lovely Charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely charm. It's going to look beautiful on my charm braclet.

    Read More
    suzysscrapbook December 10, 2010
  • Sterling Ship charm
    Verified Purchase

    I loved finding this sterling silver charm. I have just begun taking cruises and was delighted to add this charm to my 'travel' bracelet.

    Read More
    dog101153 November 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth M. February 23, 2017
Sponsored Links