Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver RN Nurse's Symbol Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter who will be a RN in 2 years, she will love this at graduation.

    Read More
    Yvette S. December 29, 2016
  • Graduate Nurse present
    Verified Purchase

    Our friend who just graduated from nursing school was really pleased and loved the charm!

    Read More
    Dean P M. March 2, 2016
  • RN charm
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate Perfect gift for new RN

    Read More
    Kathleen S. January 27, 2016
  • Jerre2
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! All my nurse friends wanted on.

    Read More
    jerrec3 January 27, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Small clasp so will only fit on a thin chain

    Read More
    annabethliz March 4, 2015
  • Has held up very well
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this charm on a necklace everyday and it has not tarnished at all.

    Read More
    Aja S. February 6, 2015
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The charm is eveerything I expected - very pleased.

    Read More
    cencalgrl July 17, 2014
  • Very nice charm for the money
    Verified Purchase

    My son bought this for his girlfriend who just graduated from nursing school. It's very shiny and pretty, plus it's a very nice size--not too big or too small. All in all, a very good purchase.

    Read More
    jeafl December 30, 2013
  • Must have
    Verified Purchase

    Charm was good size and not flimsy. Must have for nurse who loves charms.

    Read More
    satxm0m January 4, 2012
  • Nurse's charm is charming
    Verified Purchase

    The nurse's charm was somewhat smaller than the image shown, BUT by reading the dimensions listed on the page, I knew the correct size of the charm. And I liked the enlarged view because then I could see all of the details. Nicely made charm and my nurse liked it a lot. OS has never disappointed me in either their products or their delivery. Thank you.

    Read More
    nelliebleu January 3, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece. I bought it for a charm necklace OR bracelet for a friend and it looks beautiful on both and she loved it! Its a lovely size for either fitting and really looks nice. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    duckface December 21, 2011
  • RN symbol charm
    Verified Purchase

    This was better than I had expected. The charm was of a nice weight for a necklace pendant. Having a clasp instead of just a loop was a pleasant surprise as well. My niece will love this for her graduation.

    Read More
    jolucmar November 18, 2011
  • rn
    Verified Purchase

    greatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Read More
    icefisher45 August 17, 2011
  • Graduation
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's girlfriend. She had just graduated from nursing school. It is a nice size and looked solid and sturdy. I had also bought her a sliver charm bracelet (on Overstock as well) to put this on so they will look very nice together. I love Overstock for its quality and price. So you won't be surprised...always look at the measurement they give you and you will always know what you are getting.

    Read More
    natalie27 January 12, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this to work and have received many, many compliments. It is very nicely made and of good quality. I would definately purchase this as a gift, it is that nice.

    Read More
    debanam November 7, 2010
  • RN Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little charm it was just right for the gift for a 21st present as she is just finishing uni and will be a RN in only just a very short while. On the the downside the postage to Australia was quite expensive but very prompt delivery. Thank you

    Read More
    lynda67 August 12, 2010
  • nurse
    Verified Purchase

    my goddauhter loves her rn pendent given to her for graduation

    Read More
    lj1702 July 2, 2010
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this charm for my sister in law. She loved it. Great gift for nurses!!!

    Read More
    emkiwi May 19, 2010
  • RN charm
    Verified Purchase

    My best friend has already told me she wants one exactly like it.

    Read More
    stormyrn July 16, 2009
Sponsored Links