Today: $14.09
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Peace Symbol Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    So pretty on my silver chain.

    Read More
    Vicki B. February 22, 2017
  • a gift for kylee
    Verified Purchase

    she loves it very much. she picked this one out

    Read More
    marysarratt January 7, 2016
  • Peace symbol
    Verified Purchase

    Dull and tired looking already. Not for everyday wear!

    Read More
    TRUGAL December 27, 2015
  • Peaceful Promise
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely charm. Easily attached to bracelet. Will purchase more. Great weight, and substance. Great size. Exactly as stated.

    Read More
    ethopia September 16, 2015
  • charm
    Verified Purchase

    put this on my charm bracelet, perfect addition

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Just the perfect size!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the charm is nice and the size was nice. I feel like I got my money's worth.

    Read More
    shawntale75 September 4, 2014
  • Sterling silver peace symbol
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of a peace symbol. It is silver and small, but I hope it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    sarahfrnj April 23, 2014
  • it is nice and i could use it as a charm..
    Verified Purchase

    this are nice and match the image of the charm in Overstock .com.. I use it as a charm in my necklace..

    Read More
    t.g. September 21, 2013
  • peace
    Verified Purchase

    this peace charm is just what i wanted to capture my personality. i am a hippy at heart and i love love love his charm

    Read More
    suzisciscoe June 2, 2013
  • Excellent value and very pretty charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought charm for my granddaughter who is 8 years old and into peace symbols. She will be able to add this to her bracelet or wear as a pendant. Very good quality and size.

    Read More
    monyalinda November 17, 2012
  • Love the charm
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this charm if you have a bracelet or chain in mind. I bought this and another to wear on a braclet I was purchasing from overstock..since I still have not received the bracelet, after five weeks, I wouldn't be able to see how it looks on a bracelet

    Read More
    bevlobo16 March 21, 2012
  • Sterling Silver Peace Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little charm for a bracelet or necklace.

    Read More
    rondajo14 December 20, 2011
  • Peace Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a Peace charm to add to a triple wrap black leather bracelet I was giving to a friend that loves the peace symbal! This was the perfect size and price. She loved it!

    Read More
    gberley September 9, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great variety of charms found on this site - they are hard to find in the stores.

    Read More
    eraseh8 August 24, 2011
  • Peace Out
    Verified Purchase

    What a great charm this is! I debated buying it thinking I really don't need another piece of jewelery, but I really was in search of a peace symbol. I am SO glad I made the purchase. The charm is a good size and it was a great deal as well. I'm very happy that I decided to buy it.

    Read More
    yelsel86 August 24, 2010
  • Nice charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice charm that looks good on a silver bracelet.

    Read More
    nataliecross January 7, 2010
Sponsored Links