Sale: $20.39

Save $5.10 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Large Anchor and Rope Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Cute charm, item is as described

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • LOVELY CHARM!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this charm as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter who is in the military service. It is very nice quality and I am sure she will love it on her bracelet. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    margo78 December 11, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite charm to date but not for bracelet. It catches on everything. Best used as pendant. Other than that- perfect.

    Read More
    kthryn05 December 20, 2012
  • Beautiful piece and hard to find
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very hard piece to find and you were the only ones that had it. The jewelry is beautiful.

    Read More
    spoiled99 November 29, 2012
  • Cute weekend accessary
    Verified Purchase

    I bought earring too. I can't wait to wear it on a warm days with Nautica theme outfit and jeans.

    Read More
    rejoiceofliberty December 14, 2011
  • Love the charm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to wear as a necklace with the anchor earrings I bought. Wear these on Fridays in honor of our troops. Love both items and would recommend them.

    Read More
    norma0 June 8, 2011
  • anchor charm
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the anchor charm was excelent. I recomend overstock.com to all looking for quality products for a good price.

    Read More
    dogtrot October 30, 2010
  • silver anchor
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very lovely and detailed piece. This emblem means a lot to me. I am very pleased with this item

    Read More
    anya44 February 17, 2010
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    I guess the only main reason I was a little disappointed is because I thought this was going to be larger ...I believe that I thought it was going to be a decent size is by the picture but in person its little.

    Read More
    sarabear12607 September 10, 2009
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this anchor charm but I was hoping it would be bigger. I should have double checked the measurements before ordering. Overall it's a beautiful charm and the craftsmanship is great. I would recommend purchasing this for a charm bracelet, not to wear as a pendant as I had hoped.

    Read More
    tooposhmom September 3, 2009
  • Perfect!

    If you're looking for gift ideas, this charm would be a perfect gift for any woman who is a Delta Gamma.

    Read More
    seaworldchick June 9, 2009
  • fave
    Verified Purchase

    this is now one of my favorite pendants, i wear it to work almost everyday & is constantly being complimented on it... Great Value for the price. Before purchasing this one, i looked all over for an anchor and this one is perfect!

    Read More
    bellavw April 1, 2009
Sponsored Links